Sale Starts at: $146.62

Save $53.37 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veratex Pueblo 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Really like this comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Southwest comforter is beautiful to look at, as others have said. It does snag easily, so much caution! The smell others talk about is like dry cleaning fluid. It has dissipated! My only regret is that it doesn't come with additional decorative pillows, or pillow covers, as shown on the picture. I was able to find some fabric that will complement the comforter, so I will cover my own throw pillows. Just wish I didn't have to! The colors really go well with the mauve/green southwest colors I have on my walls.

    Read More
    ginnyjg January 25, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter batting started to bunch up in the corners. The fabric also began snagging right away. Going to return

    Read More
    dvaldez December 17, 2012
  • Beautiful Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set! The colors are vibrant & eye-catching. The attention to detail on the decorative pillows is noticeable. It looks like a very expensive bedding set but it is quite reasonably priced.

    Read More
    ckmitchellrn August 29, 2012
  • DO NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    Read the reviews , I should have not bought this item and I should have sent it back!!! I have not even washed it yet and it is falling apart . This item is in my vacation home ! Which is only used about 20 times in winter. What a waste of money!

    Read More
    Gina M. April 9, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was the most beautiful comforter other than the wrinkles,. iit doesn't lay nice as it was not sewn well. It has a big pucker in the center of the bed. my biggest complaint is that it pilled terribly after a very short time. Now a year later it's very, very frayed and snagged all over.

    Read More
    Conni L. April 7, 2017
  • Southwestern patterned comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting to upgrade the guest bed in our cabin in the country and this comforter set is great. Almost too elegant for a cabin decor, but I like to present the unexpected, so it works for me. The fabric has a satin-like sheen which might make it a little too dressy for some shoppers.

    Read More
    beaucat March 15, 2017
  • Veratex Pueblo 4-Piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have an oversized King bed with thick mattresses. I am happy to say that the entire set FIT my bed perfectly! Oversized or regular King, it's going to fit just fine. Absolutely beautiful in every way. Just be aware if you have pets that sleep on the bed with you, put a cover over this bedspread as it can/may "snag" very easily. I simply could not be more pleased with this set and highly recommend it. The delivery was amazingly fast as well. GOOD product for a decent price. Just use caution with pets or shop objects. Love the entire set! <3

    Read More
    OstkUser1027046 March 15, 2017
  • Class
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set, looks great and great pricing

    Read More
    OstkUser449175 October 17, 2016
  • I LOVE this style of comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my king-size bed and it looks beautiful and really pops with my coral bedroom wall paint. It's a bit pricey, but it's worth it. It isn't scratchy against your skin either.

    Read More
    fireeyes44 September 28, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is exactly what it shows in the pictures, totally stunning. We love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser540003 September 8, 2016
  • Dark
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread was rather dark for the room I was putting it in. The turquoise was a little bright for the rest of the spread. Just didn'work for me.

    Read More
    Janine D. March 16, 2016
  • Pueblo
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, very lovely set. Only negative is that the material puckers, and does wrinkle easily. But very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    maria n. February 17, 2016
  • Not what I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    I just loved the look of this bed set. Though I read the reviews about how bad it snags, I ordered it anyway. I wanted so much to write a positive review for it. However, I am so disappointed with it. It has snagged so much that I am going to have to replace it after only five months of using it. The snagging is not the only problem I had with it. The comforter is tacked (sewn) down front to back every so many feet. I could not get it to lay flat on my bed due to puckering. So, I would definitely not recommend this product to anyone, sorry.

    Read More
    Deborah K. January 8, 2016
  • beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    The appearance is beautiful and definitely qualifies as a southwest themed item. The surface fabric of the spread is made such that it snags easily. I purchased this set to be used in a guest room, and have gotten rave reviews.

    Read More
    Lea C. December 11, 2015
  • Pueblo Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great set at a great price

    Read More
    Donald P. December 10, 2015
  • love this conforter.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty southwestern comforter. Just be careful , I put it in the dryer to freshen it up and left it on high heat, not good. Fluff on low. But in all I would buy again.

    Read More
    Judy M. December 10, 2015
  • Good time at the pueblo!
    Verified Purchase

    The bedspread set was better than what was expected. The weave of the material is pure art! The special details in the construction of the spread and shams was a delightful surprise. The only problem I've found is that it must be spot or dry-cleaned. Outside of that, it gets 5 stars!

    Read More
    Leland C. November 19, 2015
  • Love this bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a bedroom at my lake house.It is just beautiful. I've received several compliments on it. A great purchase.

    Read More
    Lori Z. November 7, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Fits perfect. Colors are rich.

    Read More
    Kathleen L. November 5, 2015
  • Expremely Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this comforter over a year ago and I absolutely love it. It has held its shape and color and everyone comments of its beauty.

    Read More
    helenelectra November 5, 2015
Sponsored Links