Sale Starts at: $24.64

Save $4.35 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veratex On the Edge Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality had for year and still soft

    Read More
    Ashley W. March 12, 2017
  • Jamie
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to match the comforter and it was perfect.

    Read More
    Jamie S. February 1, 2017
  • Tina E.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern. These are very very scratchy, stiff and uncomfortable and not soft at all. I will not use again, Waste of money.

    Read More
    Tina E. September 11, 2016
  • not comfortable material
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't even put these sheets on my bed because they are such an uncomfortable plastic feel to them.

    Read More
    riptorn January 29, 2016
  • vertex sheets
    Verified Purchase

    they do not feel like 300 thread and they have white spots on them after using so I washed them and the spots remain. they are also too loose on the bed. Disappointed

    Read More
    murdochsmom August 1, 2013
  • Cool Silky Feel!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Sheets (Cool Silky Feel)...Wild Colors...Great Price...Rapid Delivery!

    Read More
    abracabracadabraadabra July 2, 2013
  • Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    I washed the sheets before putting them on my sons bed for the first time and they didn't even hold up for one washing. There are stretch marks in the fabric that are almost holes and snags in several different spots. I ordered two sheet sets at the same time and the other brand was fine. Go with another brand. These are made to cheap and are not what they say to be.

    Read More
    mmccarn June 19, 2013
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these sheets for my son's bedroom and he loved the brightness of color. The quality is fair for the price.

    Read More
    mandj4ever May 9, 2013
  • Would be very hot
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets to make a duvet cover and curtains for my son. They are super slick and nylon-ish. I cannot imagine having to actually sleep right against them. They would be soooooooo hot and sweaty. They are only printed on one side which seems cheapy to me. I went ahead and used them and sewed a duvet cover out of them but it is constantly sliding around and slipping off the bed. I find it annoying but it is done now. The color is exactly like the picture which is great but the hot, sweaty nature of them and the slipping and sliding make them totally impractical for regular sheets.

    Read More
    kintucson April 23, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great bright colors and great quality texture. looks just like the picture and is a fun color.

    Read More
    cfreytag March 1, 2013
  • Just as described and more
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered theses for my son's room since we were doing a Tron theme. These go great. The description was just as described. Colors are bold. So far, after a few washes, the sheets still look great. I would highly recommend getting these.

    Read More
    fayfayefay November 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser162848 May 6, 2016
Sponsored Links