Read All Reviews for Veratex 'Hike Up Your Skirt' Ruffled Faux Silk Adjustable 17-inch Drop Queen-size Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on. Has held up well.

    Read More
    busybusybusy April 25, 2017
  • Nice addition to bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an ivory dust ruffle that looked like silk and this worked perfectly! And the price was really great!

    Read More
    brendab2014 December 12, 2016
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put on and easy to adjust. Love it!

    Read More
    Maia M. November 16, 2016
  • GoodDeals
    Verified Purchase

    I loved that this came with each side as it's own panel (three sides). I also loved how easy it was to get the pins into the mattress and that the bedsirt is going to stay in place - always! The material was good quality and the color was true to chocolate. I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    Sally R. August 21, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed by this purchase. The actual product does not look as good as the photos. The attachment mechanism is clumsy.

    Read More
    James B. April 26, 2016
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like a great product but the color wasn't right (not even close). More of a gold tone than off white. Of course guessing colors on line can always be full of pit falls.

    Read More
    cubdude March 29, 2016
  • Ruffles
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and stays put!

    Read More
    susanbvl February 9, 2016
  • Terrible design
    Verified Purchase

    The material and design for this product is horrible.

    Read More
    jrgenterprises January 30, 2016
  • finishing touch
    Verified Purchase

    i needed a skirt to go with my various comforters and the brown works out well.

    Read More
    kap01 December 15, 2015
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter. She loved

    Read More
    Amy D. December 11, 2015
  • shari
    Verified Purchase

    I realized after I ordered this that it would not look very good with my cotton spread. I returned it once I received it without opening it.

    Read More
    OstkUser55879 November 24, 2015
  • Adjustable dust ruffle
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great dust ruffle that adjusts to your length !

    Read More
    Donna E. November 21, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like the 'faux silk' that it is. I returned this item.

    Read More
    lakwhb27 November 11, 2015
  • bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Was so easy to use. Can be adjusted for different mattress sizes.

    Read More
    lev58 November 3, 2015
  • Good choice.......
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dust ruffle..........it's long enough, and I can put it on without another person's help to lift the mattress.

    Read More
    Starley C. October 31, 2015
  • Faux Silk
    Verified Purchase

    Material is a little stiff, but that's ok. The DVD was helpful. The chocolate is a true dark brown. Picks up a bit of pet hair, but easy to remove to wash.

    Read More
    Kasey S. August 20, 2015
  • thomas k
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great skirt if you are looking for a longer length.

    Read More
    Thomas K. August 14, 2015
  • Love not having to remove the mattress
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to install and looks amazing. Love the fact that I did not have to take my mattress off! Great idea!

    Read More
    Nanci J. July 12, 2015
  • Dust Ruffle
    Verified Purchase

    This size dust ruffle can be hard to find, but this one is perfect for my high four poster bed. Nice fabric and perfect color, easy to take care of.

    Read More
    Joan N. June 30, 2015
  • Horrrible
    Verified Purchase

    light horrible and came apart

    Read More
    Kathleen H. June 24, 2015
Sponsored Links