Sale Starts at: $47.69

Save $27.30 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veratex 'Hike Up Your Skirt' Ruffled Faux Silk Adjustable 17-inch Drop California King-size Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Best product ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously, who ever invented this I hope made a lot of money because it is tough where it attaches, you can make it a little shorter or longer just by where you !tack-screw it on. I did it in a few places there were no grommets where the mattress was thick. Probably didn't have to! No worried about this pulling our or ripping like a traditional skirt.... stays put!

    Read More
    clmcb December 9, 2016
  • Mr. Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    It's Ok but doesn't work too well for us. Pins don't stay in.

    Read More
    Howard S. September 10, 2016
  • bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    has a nice drop and easy to put on the screw pins that hold it to the mattress keep coming out

    Read More
    Robin S. May 30, 2016
  • Ruffled Faux Silk bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This is so not soft it isn't silk and very hard to work with .. returning due to poor quality

    Read More
    OstkUser188107 May 14, 2016
  • Perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the California King size and it fits my bed perfectly. The taupe color has a little gold cast to it and ended up matching my headboard, as I was hoping it would. It's wonderful not to have to lift the mattress to install a bed skirt. There were some packing wrinkles but the fabric is very easy to iron. Great product!

    Read More
    Michele H. January 18, 2016
  • Mrs. Paavola
    Verified Purchase

    Great invention, did a double black and brown with my ivory colored matelassé spread..........very rich and classy

    Read More
    Mrs. Paavola September 10, 2015
  • BRILLIANT DESIGN
    Verified Purchase

    WHOMEVER INVENTED THIS BED SKIRT IS A GENIUS BEAUTIFUL MATERIAL,SIMPLE TO PUT ON,AND LOOKS EXPENSIVE. THANK YOU

    Read More
    mspattyg123 August 22, 2015
  • Black skirt
    Verified Purchase

    works perfectly with out bed set

    Read More
    maturemom3 April 23, 2015
  • bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize that this came in 3 pieces and you "tack" it to the bed. Worked fine. Nice fabric

    Read More
    vleim December 3, 2014
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    So much better than using a regular bed skirt. Can be adjusted. Bed skirts always seem to be too small and never reach the floor but being able to adjust this one completely eliminates the problem.

    Read More
    vcdsmom July 17, 2014
  • bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Went on easy, looks nice, and Hubby ACTUALLY noticed it when he walked in the room!!! He said "wow! What's that? It looks good!!!" He never notices anything! Easy to install. I think I may get a few more of the pin screws for extra strength!

    Read More
    antap2 July 9, 2014
  • handy, but not as good looking as I'd hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Much easier than lifting a mattress to change a bedskirt. But disappointed with the quality of the material- could be thicker and richer looking. But I have black so the quality is not as noticeable. Perhaps the company will expand the offerings.

    Read More
    superboysmom May 18, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I have a adjustable over size king and this bed skirt works perfectly.

    Read More
    joann100 February 28, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put it in place and it STAYS in place. Sure a lot better than the ones where you have to lift the mattress first! I love it.

    Read More
    freasabird August 13, 2013
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Love that it doesn't go across the mattress, I just tuck it in between the mattresses. Love it!!

    Read More
    scarygirl13 June 14, 2013
  • One gret item
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed-skirt...I comes in separate pieces with tacks or pins to place as desired. I had my bed specially made in the Philippines and it is a little deeper than most. I have never been able to buy the appropriate sized bed skirt but this was my savior:) You will love this item if you've always had problems with sizing!

    Read More
    pinky1213 May 29, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the quality and length of this bedskirt...it's working perfectly on my king bed.

    Read More
    sc89 January 3, 2013
  • Why don't ALL the Bed Skirts come like this?!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my chocolate ruffled bed skirt for our Cal King bed & just finished putting them on and I have got to say that they look Fabulous! They were so easy to "install"! Fully adjustable to 17". The tag said 16", but there is a good inch you can use from where you hang the panel and still be able to secure them just fine. They come in a very nice zippered plastic case with a short CD tutorial on how to install the panels which was helpful. There were packaging wrinkles so I ironed the panels which took no time at all (just iron on backside on med delicate). I would say the material is of medium weight (I could not see through them after they were installed), the construction is superior quality and they hang just great. They come with a lot of upholstery twist pins but I also added medium sized safety pins (that’s what I had on hand) in-between each twist pin for extra security. Just push down on the mattress with a finger in front of the safety pin you are pushing in and it will be easy (you may want to put on a thimble so you don’t get poked). Before I ordered this set I read on one of these reviews about the twist pins tearing up blankets when you tuck/untuck them; that the blankets snag on the twist pins. And I have to say I was worried about that, but after installing the panels and making the bed…I had no problem at all! Maybe if you have weight on top of the bed pushing down on the area you are untucking….Maaaaybe. Like I said, I had no problem with that issue. All in all I can say that I am one Happy customer! I am going to order one for our other bedroom upstairs and recommend these to family & friends!!! Why don’t ALL the bed skirts come this way?!! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    mothermo247 December 5, 2012
  • Bed skirt is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed skirt was just what we were looking for. The color was just as shown online and matched perfectly with the bedspread on our bed. It hangs beautifully and does not wrinkle, once ironed before putting on bed. It was very easy to attach to box spring. We are very satisfied with this product. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    limosnero August 11, 2012
  • Color completely off
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for Ivory don't buy this...it is virtually tan.

    Read More
    eileen6219 August 7, 2012
Sponsored Links