Read All Reviews for Veratex 'Hike Up Your Skirt' Ruffled Faux Silk Adjustable 16-inch Drop King-size Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Like very well...using as a Christmas present.

    Read More
    OstkUser440702 December 8, 2016
  • This Is The Way To Go
    Verified Purchase

    No more having to remove the mattress to place, change or clean your bedskirt. The mattress screws that came with the skirt don't work on the edges of the box spring because the frame is wood. I used safety pins which I thought worked better anyway. The material has great texture and is not wimpy at all. I would buy this again and have recommended it to friends.

    Read More
    Cheryl R. September 16, 2016
  • KING BEDSKIRT
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED IT DONT HAVE TO PICK THE MATTRESS UP TO PUT THIS SKIRT ON

    Read More
    grrandma9 April 1, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the quality and how easy it was to install.

    Read More
    Julio N. March 21, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    very nice---- fits great--- every one needs one

    Read More
    Kristine R. March 14, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful and easy to install. I would add more screw tacks though. I added some extra "T" pins and worked great

    Read More
    Robin H. March 3, 2016
  • Leah
    Verified Purchase

    Comes out from under mattress sometimes but looks good and easy to tuck back in.

    Read More
    Leah P. January 26, 2016
  • bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice and good value!

    Read More
    laurenanderson April 11, 2015
  • *****
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. A little different than what I expected but meets my needs.

    Read More
    Debra W. January 22, 2015
  • King size is perfectly sized
    Verified Purchase

    No problem with King size, perfect fit. I like this bedskirt. It has a bit of a sheen, but gives the bed a nice finish. Assembly was easier than I originally thought, such a different type of bedskirt than I was used to. I love that it really hasn't moved since I attached it (many months). It is a very light ivory color with a touch of goldish undertone in certain lights. I don't get the big deal about the drop not being as long as expected, off by only 1 inch? adjust the part where you screw to drop lower---easy fix.. The only drawback is it is a bit see through but I don't mind too much. I bought it for a tufted headboard bed, and it is the perfect accent for that pretty flowy, feminine touch.

    Read More
    overaddicted October 17, 2014
  • pleased with it
    Verified Purchase

    The taupe is actually a medium gold color. I knew that from reading the other reviews, so I'm fine with the color. Installation is a breeze! My mattress sits firmly on the box spring (King bed), so I didn't have to pin anything at all - it stays put all by itself just from the weight of the mattress on top of it. ! It took me just a few minutes to put it on. The material looks very nice. I didn't notice that it was dry clean only when I bought it, but that's ok as it's below the mattress, not touching my skin and not touching the floor, so it won't really need cleaning for a long time. If it were washable, I'd have given it five stars.

    Read More
    sarahjon June 20, 2013
  • Nice, but the fabric is quite sheer
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great concept but the fabric is rather shiny and sheer, so it didn't look right with my bedding.

    Read More
    snissie May 28, 2013
  • did not match in color
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best bed dust ruffle I have ever used or seen!

    Read More
    sammy262 March 1, 2013
  • Dust Ruffle
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product! I love the way it attaches to the bed. It has the look of a much more expensive product. The only word of caution is that it is gold not taupe.

    Read More
    tamera55 January 24, 2013
  • Negative Review Title.
    Verified Purchase

    The Item is not Washable,Dry Cleaning Only.I will not Purchase Dry Cleaning items

    Read More
    alemanen December 27, 2012
  • Taupe is actually gold
    Verified Purchase

    I just received the bed skirt and it looks like a nice material but as another reviewer noted the drop is 16in not 17in. My real issue though is that the color I ordered was taupe and the skirt I received is a definitely gold which is not even a color option for this product so the description is written incorrectly. This is the first bad experience I have had with Overstock, but still was very disappointing.

    Read More
    hfloatn December 4, 2012
  • King-size Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I did not want to have to screw anything into the box springs in order to attach the bedskirt.

    Read More
    terry0823 October 8, 2012
  • 17 inch drop is falsely advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is advertised as being 17 inches. When I ordered it the first time, it came but was only 16 inches. Even the package said that the bedskirt was for drops of up to 16 inches. I returned the package thinking I was accidentally sent the wrong one. I reordered the 17 inch bedskirt and was sent the exact same one again. I again returned the bedskirt.

    Read More
    faolak November 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lori B. April 29, 2017
Sponsored Links