| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $41.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veratex 'Hike Up Your Skirt' Microfiber Adjustable 17-inch Drop Queen-size Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very flimsy fabric. Very sheer

    Read More
    Gabriella C. April 21, 2017
  • It'll do in a pinch
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer the look of a traditional bedskirt, but being very pregnant with twins and married to someone who is done doing my nesting projects for me, I knew I could not lift the mattress by myself and this seemed like a good option so I could do it by myself. The material is pretty thin and doesn't look as crisp in the photo, but it was easy enough to do by myself and does cover the underbed area just fine, so I am happy with the purchase. If I was not pregnant I would have gone for a real bedskirt and will probably replace this at a later time with a better quality material.

    Read More
    Michele B. April 21, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. Not at all as described. Then when I returned it I was charged some ridiculous return fee that was more that the shipping I paid in the first place.

    Read More
    Karen S. December 13, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used yet, however the fact that it is adjustable is very welcomeing

    Read More
    Patricia C. December 2, 2016
  • Way too thin
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is entirely too thin. You can literally see through it.

    Read More
    dljett December 1, 2016
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with the way to put it on the bed

    Read More
    MARIE W. October 10, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Putting this on doesn't get any simpler than this. It also looks great! I went to youtube to watch the video as the cd that comes with it wouldn't play on my apple laptop. I got black and it's a little sheer so if you have alot of light in your bedroom, consider that you may see your storage underneath the bed a little.

    Read More
    carolinat August 3, 2016
  • Too Long
    Verified Purchase

    These worked for me but I found both too long as they dragged on the flooring (carpet and laminate). I think if I get out my sewing machine and place a 1" hem all around they would be perfect.

    Read More
    mardicole July 20, 2016
  • Will not stay put
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is so heavy, that I hoped to put these in place without lifting the mattress. They would not stay put. I have taken them off.

    Read More
    ellen68 July 10, 2016
  • jojo mcd
    Verified Purchase

    hate the way you have to pin this on. never stays in place

    Read More
    Richard W. June 5, 2016
  • See through and subpar quality
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the bed skirt -- it was completely see though and looked cheap. There are 3 panels you need to manually implement.

    Read More
    Ragini R. May 26, 2016
  • Special
    Verified Purchase

    Material nice; however, very difficult to place pins in mattress. These pins over time could puncture mattress.

    Read More
    Carole L P. May 12, 2016
  • looks good, does what it claims, easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a good product for what it claims to do- add an easy to install bed skirt without having to lift the mattress. Yes, the fabric is thin but it really wasnt an issue for me since I ordered dark brown. I would order this again for this price its a good product.

    Read More
    Amy P. March 9, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these. Easy to use

    Read More
    Robin H. March 3, 2016
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    Stays in place! Fairly easy to instal.

    Read More
    Rebecca L. January 27, 2016
  • Joy S.
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to put on,fit perfectly.I won't ever use a traditional bedskirt again!

    Read More
    JOY S. January 24, 2016
  • just so
    Verified Purchase

    I'm beginning to loathe bedskirts! A hassle in any fashion and this is just as bad with those pins. I do not recommend

    Read More
    lilymama December 1, 2015
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy installation and fits seamlessly.

    Read More
    Lonna F. November 25, 2015
  • it's okay!
    Verified Purchase

    I will never order another one of these. I don't like how it fits my bed. If you tuck your covers like I do, it gets in the way. You have to make sure you don't pull the pins out of this while you are tucking. Too much to worry about.

    Read More
    SYLVIA C. October 26, 2015
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we ordered. I prefer an intact bedskirt now that Ive got this one.

    Read More
    suzy2b July 17, 2015
Sponsored Links