Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veratex 'Hike Up Your Skirt' Microfiber Adjustable 17-inch Drop King-size Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not want I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I did not care for all the pins to adjust the length and the color was darker brown than I expected so I returned.

    Read More
    OstkUser417963 December 28, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is too thin and you can see the boxspring through the bed skirt. I also found the stitching to be even and pulled.

    Read More
    Susan E. September 2, 2016
  • *
    Verified Purchase

    easy install .. would have preferred the fabric a bit heavier

    Read More
    Michelann H. August 20, 2016
  • Bought 2, love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to put on and looks great. I bought the black and it's a little sheer so if you have things stored under your bed and a lot of light, consider that you may be able to see some things.

    Read More
    carolinat August 3, 2016
  • good product for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a quick to install bed skirt and this does the job. the material is thin but I ordered dark brown so it is not "see thru" -- perhaps with a lighter color that would be a problem but not with the dark colors. it was easy to install. Yes you are screwing pins into your box spring. Personally I dont think its big problem- about 3 pins per side. I just installed this so I dont know how well it will last but so far its doing fine.

    Read More
    Amy P. March 9, 2016
  • Would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this item. The material is super flimsy and it doesn't stay put between mattress and box spring. I'm constantly repositioning it and straightening it out and it's so thin you can see through the material even though it's chocolate brown. Very cheap looking.

    Read More
    c1h2r3i February 3, 2016
  • Great bed skirt.
    Verified Purchase

    extremely convenient to remove, wash and reattach.

    Read More
    losninos November 2, 2015
  • Not Impressed Bed Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Wow~ I missed the boat on this. Paper thin (can see through fabric). Decent concept as far as the way it secures to the box spring BUT every time you cane your sheets it gets caught on the pins and pulls them out and/or snags your sheet. Awful purchase.

    Read More
    bamiwood December 27, 2014
  • Bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    It's the basic bed skirt in a color that was hard for me to find locally.

    Read More
    dlr1234 August 5, 2014
  • Luxe?
    Verified Purchase

    This is the cheapest, flimsiest fabric I have ever seen. Luxe ? Does that mean crap in French ?

    Read More
    jeffybdn January 4, 2014
  • really suck
    Verified Purchase

    never put it on. not what it seemed liked in the picture. didn't know you needed to screw something into your box spring and end up ruin it. ended up sending it back.

    Read More
    ottis6969 October 9, 2013
  • Great idea!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the idea of this bed skirt....I was able to install the entire thing by myself. You just slide the edges of the skirt between the mattress and box spring. Fabric screws are included, that are used to further secure the bedskirt. The screws are bit flimsy, but they worked fine.

    Read More
    dluvsxmas August 21, 2013
  • Easy Bed Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Should have been invented years ago. This should be the standard for ALL bed skirts.

    Read More
    durban1 July 31, 2013
  • Good idea that doesn't really execute well.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the idea of this item but it does not stay in place. The pins are awkward too because they are like curly cues and they didn't stick in my box spring very well. I'm going to safety pin it the box spring instead. The skirt it really thin material as well. Over all would not purchase again.

    Read More
    kase123 July 19, 2013
  • Somewhat positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The ivory colored bedskirt is very thin. I can see the outline of the bed frame through it. Overwise, it is very nice and suits our guest room.

    Read More
    mskat1721 July 3, 2013
  • EXCELLENT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    Best Bedskirt imaginable. Easy to install and looks great.

    Read More
    loripleas June 4, 2013
  • Not great...
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is quite sheer and doesn't really hide the box springs. Adjustability of height is nice feature. May be fine in a darker color. It is a yellowish off white.

    Read More
    lifeinsedona2012 May 28, 2013
  • Not pretty at all.
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt was not pretty. It was shiny and cheap and the color was awful. Should have listened to the other reviewers! It's not worth the cost and time to return it, so it was just a waste of money. I'm not sure how well it would have worked because I gave up on it as soon as I took it out of the package. It immediately went into the donation box.

    Read More
    denazipper May 21, 2013
  • I was pleased with the bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I was nice to be able to adjust the height. I liked the material it was perfect

    Read More
    lindee019 March 31, 2013
  • Bed Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this bed skirt. So easy to install I never bothered reading the instructions. Sides and foot and clearly marked. Good fit and took only minutes to put on. The material is thin, but what I had before was very thick and heavy so perhaps that has something to do with my opinion. I would order another when needed.

    Read More
    sstfla1 February 10, 2013
Sponsored Links