Sale Starts at: $38.24

Save $31.75 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veratex 'Hike Up Your Skirt' Matte Satin Adjustable 17-inch Drop King-size Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good looking...not store has this item.
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to attach to the bed. I just got a king size split sleep number bed (so I ordered two so I can wrap it around each section).

    Read More
    susansworld March 8, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Work d really well. Good color

    Read More
    Kathy L. January 14, 2017
  • Bargain Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put on the bed and it was nice you didn't have to take the mattress off. Only gave 4 out of 5 because have only had a month, so I don't know how it will wash or last

    Read More
    Nancy S. November 30, 2016
  • Very satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed skirt was very easy to put on. I'm so glad I purchased it, no more lifting my huge mattress.

    Read More
    joc322 November 20, 2016
  • Stays put!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this skirt. I had never used or even seen one like it before. You attach it with spiral pins into the mattress. It was easy to do and it has NOT MOVED. We have pets ( two dogs and a cat ) and the skirt was perfect because the satiny quality of it does not allow any dog or cat hair to sit on it . It also looks really beautiful because it hangs so nicely. These pics were taken in a hurry and don't really do it justice, but it's all I have time to do! :-)

    Read More
    Stacey S. August 24, 2016
  • Soooo much easier!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always hated bedskirts because of the difficulty involved in getting it under the mattress. Not any more! Veratex makes it so easy and manageable. Perfect!

    Read More
    Judy H. July 14, 2016
  • YELLOW
    Verified Purchase

    The color is yellow, NOT ivory. Overstock also charges you a HEFTY return fee, so now after purchasing this ~$** skirt, I will only be getting less than $** back. Not happy with the product or overstock's terrible return policy.

    Read More
    Morgan S. June 6, 2016
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived timely but very very wrinkled. Pretty sure I got a return. It will do for the summer but will want a sturdier material for the fall and winter. For the price it's okay but not what I was looking for

    Read More
    donna k. June 5, 2016
  • Life of Riley
    Verified Purchase

    I find bed skirts to be more of an annoyance than anything else. I can't take the King mattress off the bed by myself in order to pull off the bed skirt to wash it. Then heaven forbid I forget it in the dryer, it needs to be ironed. What a pain!! With these Hike Up Your Skirt bed skirts no mattress removal is needed; ironing if needed is a snap, and they fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Marianne P. March 14, 2016
  • Not as good as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be easy but it isn't. There aren't enough clips and it still moves every time you change sheets. But, it is definitely better than the full skirts.

    Read More
    kingdomofgod March 10, 2016
  • Horrible bed skirt- Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    I'd give this zero stars if I could. It was soooo thin you could see right through it. It also snagged very easily. The hems were all bunched up and uneven; I could not iron the wrinkles out. Threw it out after a few weeks. Big waste of money!

    Read More
    L.I.Wilder March 7, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on. Looks great.

    Read More
    Martha M E. January 8, 2016
  • Diane F.
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is being returned. Terrible fabric to work with. DVD sent with skirt to show how to shorten and it did not work in a DVD player. Also, the upholstery tacks sent were defective. Extremely POOR product!!

    Read More
    Diane F. December 10, 2015
  • yzchois
    Verified Purchase

    Have ordered several of these and am always pleased. In three pieces so you do not have to lift mattress.....just use the little pins and place each piece where you want it! That's it. Fabulous!

    Read More
    yzchois November 26, 2015
  • sewwhat4
    Verified Purchase

    Found that the pins used to secure the skirt to the box spring were difficult to keep in place when lowering the king sized mattress in position. Could have used twice as many pins for that reason. I do not have this bedskirt in place any longer because of this.

    Read More
    sewwhat4 November 16, 2015
  • More shiny than matte in appearance.
    Verified Purchase

    This skirt was ordered for a mountain cabin with heavy kingsize mattress, and the mechanics of placing it were great. However, it is too shiny in appearance. I kept it, because I am too lazy to return and will replace it when we move.

    Read More
    vickidesert November 11, 2015
  • Great concept!
    Verified Purchase

    Works pretty well, but needs additional pins to hold in place. Need more colors! Would love to see this in white!

    Read More
    J.M. August 23, 2015
  • Sleeping Tight
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bedskirt, and it does just what I wanted. I have a tempur-pedic mattress, and it is extremely heavy. When I have used traditional bed skirts, the mattress pulls the fabric, and I could never get it even; and because the mattress is so heavy, it is hard to lift and adjust. The only problem I have with the skirt is that the pins they sent to hold it in place are too flimsy to penetrate the box spring. I used fabric tape that I purchased separately. I like the way it looks, and it solved my problem of a crooked bed skirt.

    Read More
    iteacher August 21, 2015
  • Great, but wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    The quality in the package seemed very good. I was surprised to find a polyester product was going to require dry cleaning?!?! However, I ordered taupe thinking it would be perfect, but it clashed with my coverlet. I felt the ivory would be too light and perhaps not have enough gold cast, and the chocolate was going to be too dark, and likely would clash as well. Terrific concept however.

    Read More
    Carol M. August 7, 2015
  • Looks good on our bed.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the looks of this bed skirt on our bed, but it's not quite as easy to get the fit that they say. You still have to "nudge" the mattress over 2-3", which with our super heavy memory foam mattress still required two people to lift. Also, we have a hydraulic base to our bed that raises the head of the mattress for reading, etc. The little screws provided could not penetrate the wood base. I had to use safety pins. This bed skirt is dry clean only, but the packaging wrinkles did come out easily with an iron.

    Read More
    Deborah S. July 30, 2015
Sponsored Links