Sale Starts at: $26.38

Save $20.61 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veratex 'Hike Up Your Skirt' Matte Satin Adjustable 17-Inch Drop Queen-size Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Well made simple solution bedskirt.

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. April 21, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    It is not as nice as it looks. Its a flimsy material.

    Read More
    susanajo913 March 26, 2017
  • Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Yes I bought this years ago and it keeps showing up for me to review

    Read More
    Mary Kay D. March 11, 2017
  • I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS BEDSKIRT
    Verified Purchase

    I NEVER KNEW HOW EASY IT COULD BE TO PUT A BEDSKIRT ON. FINALLY...A BEDSKIRT LONG ENOUGH TO ACTUALLY GO TO THE FLOOR. I LOVE THIS! I BOUGHT IT IN BLACK, AND I AM SO PLEASED. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE. ********** YEP 10 STARS!!

    Read More
    SHARON S. March 1, 2017
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    used for a week, kinds sucks

    Read More
    jennifer t. February 4, 2017
  • Sorry this is actually one star
    Verified Purchase

    These are crap. Flimsy, do not hang well, the pleats are awful do not waste your money. I'm going to buy a good fabric and make my own.

    Read More
    Katie Mann January 15, 2017
  • Luv this satin bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    The satin bed skirt looks great and has enough of a sheen to it to add dimension but not so much that it looks tacky. I really like it but need to get more screw tacks for my bed.

    Read More
    Susan M. September 29, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect! I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    Patricia L. September 23, 2016
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    I like the idea, but the installation hardware could be a bit more sturdy.

    Read More
    Laura G. September 22, 2016
  • What a pain
    Verified Purchase

    The pins don't stay put when changing the sheets. I ended up getting a traditional bed skirt.

    Read More
    Sheryl D. August 9, 2016
  • A Breeze to Put On
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is nice quality and hangs well. Was easy to put on, but could use a couple more of the little screws.

    Read More
    Terri D. June 21, 2016
  • Genius
    Verified Purchase

    This is a do it yourself custom fit. Easily removable to wash without having to lift a heavy mattress. Perfect fit, perfect color (chocolate). Never going back to traditional bed skirts.

    Read More
    PCWid June 15, 2016
  • Works like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    If you'd like to make adding a sharp looking bedskirt to your bedroom decor, this makes it easy! No need to remove the mattress and go through all that hassle, just tuck up between the mattress and box spring and that's it. I do suggest buying a pack of Hold On Bedskirt pins (available here and at *** ****** ********), they give you greater control of the final look.

    Read More
    mpallen28 May 30, 2016
  • Special
    Verified Purchase

    Great, except for the pins to place in mattress

    Read More
    Carole L P. May 12, 2016
  • A Little Disappointed with how Skirt is Attached
    Verified Purchase

    The panels themselves are nice looking, but the attachment screws do not work well at all. I finally had to purchase safety pins and attach to the box spring to keep the skirt straight.

    Read More
    jowill77 February 16, 2016
  • meg
    Verified Purchase

    Very convenient design. No slipping and sliding, always looks nice.

    Read More
    Meghan G. January 7, 2016
  • So easy and convenient.
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy a thousand of them because they are so easy to put on and so elegant.

    Read More
    Francine S. December 9, 2015
  • Finally no more breaking my back!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed skirt. Does slide a lot though

    Read More
    JC1983 December 5, 2015
  • Two person job
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but was more difficult than I expected to do by myself. Does seem to be good quality.

    Read More
    Michael A. November 19, 2015
  • Awesome idea
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a little time putting this on.

    Read More
    annhardt November 19, 2015
Sponsored Links