| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veratex 'Hike Up Your Skirt' Matte Satin Adjustable 17-Inch Drop Queen-size Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great easy bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great easy way for having a bed skirt. Much easier than traditional bed skirts that you have to have the whole thing under the mattress. I washed it at home in my washer / dryer and it help up great.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. September 16, 2017
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS ITEM WAS EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED

    Read More
    Lisa S. September 11, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    The screws for the skirt are kind of difficult to put in, but I finally realized they just go in superficially through the material of the box spring and not the frame. Seems like it wouldn't hold but it does quite well. Nice considering it is impossible to find a reasonably priced longer bedskirt.

    Read More
    Jodi K. August 28, 2017
  • Bedskirt perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The bedskirt is perfect, the screwpins kept falling out. They need a much sturdier screwpins as they stretch out and come out. Had to change skirt eventually, it just would not stay on.

    Read More
    amkicki August 19, 2017
  • Awful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I hate the fabric. Slippery and too shiney. Need to return.

    Read More
    neeseb August 9, 2017
  • Veratex "Hike Up Your Skirt"

    The Veratex "Hike Up Your Skit" added a special look to my bed and the room. I am very pleased with my selection. I am thinking about purchasing this article again, but in a different color.

    Read More
    OstkUser968239 June 4, 2017
  • Super Easy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best way to add a comforter to your bed... so easy to use. The fabric was soft and drapes nicely. Color pretty true to picture.

    Read More
    ptsleeves May 19, 2017
  • Great bed skirt!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to work with and looks great. I'm so happy I bought it

    Read More
    Monique l. May 9, 2017
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Well made simple solution bedskirt.

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. April 21, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    It is not as nice as it looks. Its a flimsy material.

    Read More
    susanajo913 March 26, 2017
  • Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Yes I bought this years ago and it keeps showing up for me to review

    Read More
    Mary Kay D. March 11, 2017
  • I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS BEDSKIRT
    Verified Purchase

    I NEVER KNEW HOW EASY IT COULD BE TO PUT A BEDSKIRT ON. FINALLY...A BEDSKIRT LONG ENOUGH TO ACTUALLY GO TO THE FLOOR. I LOVE THIS! I BOUGHT IT IN BLACK, AND I AM SO PLEASED. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE. ********** YEP 10 STARS!!

    Read More
    SHARON S. March 1, 2017
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    used for a week, kinds sucks

    Read More
    jennifer t. February 4, 2017
  • Sorry this is actually one star
    Verified Purchase

    These are crap. Flimsy, do not hang well, the pleats are awful do not waste your money. I'm going to buy a good fabric and make my own.

    Read More
    Katie Mann January 15, 2017
  • Luv this satin bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    The satin bed skirt looks great and has enough of a sheen to it to add dimension but not so much that it looks tacky. I really like it but need to get more screw tacks for my bed.

    Read More
    Susan M. September 29, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect! I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    Patricia L. September 23, 2016
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    I like the idea, but the installation hardware could be a bit more sturdy.

    Read More
    Laura G. September 22, 2016
  • What a pain
    Verified Purchase

    The pins don't stay put when changing the sheets. I ended up getting a traditional bed skirt.

    Read More
    Sheryl D. August 9, 2016
  • A Breeze to Put On
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is nice quality and hangs well. Was easy to put on, but could use a couple more of the little screws.

    Read More
    Terri D. June 21, 2016
  • Genius
    Verified Purchase

    This is a do it yourself custom fit. Easily removable to wash without having to lift a heavy mattress. Perfect fit, perfect color (chocolate). Never going back to traditional bed skirts.

    Read More
    PCWid June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links