| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $77.99

Save $42.00 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veratex 'Hike Up Your Skirt' Embroidered Adjustable 17-inch Drop California King-size Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Veratex "Hike Up Your Skirt" Bedskirit
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly complements curtains and bedding!

    Read More
    Norma J B. August 25, 2017
  • Dust Ruffle
    Verified Purchase

    I love this new concept. So easy to put on great Quality!

    Read More
    Wooden Shelf January 3, 2016
  • wrong color delivered
    Verified Purchase

    ordered the taupe and received the white - possible my mistake but really don't think so since I really wanted the taupe. Be careful with the color choice.

    Read More
    Pearl L. December 8, 2015
  • YaYa
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Much better than I expected!

    Read More
    Catherine W. May 2, 2015
  • Bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the bed skirt but we have an air mattress and this kind of skirt would not work. Needed a full base.

    Read More
    ab1952 March 28, 2014
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Sent wrong color, returned it and did not wait for right color as bed skirt isn't worth the price, quality wise.

    Read More
    luke06 January 3, 2014
  • Good product Wrong color!
    Verified Purchase

    Product is great But we ordered Taupe and receive white. Sent it back and got white again. Decided not to fight the system and kept the white. Probably will not order from O.com again.

    Read More
    rch49 December 17, 2013
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, was super easy to install & looks wonderful!

    Read More
    vconradi March 6, 2013
  • Hated bedskirts -- until "Hike Up Your Skirt"
    Verified Purchase

    My box springs are low profile and have 12-13" drop so the typical bedskirt of course has to be altered. So easy to press and install. There is no way I can lift that heavy mattress for a regular bedskirt, so now I don't have to. Love the embroidery and lace. The ivory is sort of a buttery ivory. I bought it to go with a bedspread that would not reach the floor on the side that matters without being about 4" off the floor on the side that really didn't matter to anyone but me. Now, because I love to look at it so much, the side of the spread that didn't matter is now almost on the floor so I can see more of the skirt on the visible side. Because it is a bedspread and plenty long, I only used the side pieces, so now I can take a few stitches out of the end piece and put a curtain rod through it for a valance for the adjoining bathroom window. If I ever need it for an end piece on the bed, I'll just replace the stitches on the end. I am thoroughly pleased with this purchase. Overstock also provides excellent service.

    Read More
    llnrrs February 19, 2013
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best bedskirt ever. So easy to adjust. I wish it came in more colors and fabrics.

    Read More
    blitzmaedel January 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LaVon S. February 2, 2017
Sponsored Links