Today: $33.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veratex Butterflies are Free Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • worst sheets ever
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with prior review. These sheets seem to be made with tissue paper.

    Read More
    Linda R. November 3, 2015
  • WAY Too Thin!

    These sheets may be OK for summer, but they will NOT last. They don't feel all that great on my skin either.

    Read More
    flowerpower1234 October 10, 2015
  • nice but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these but they are very uncomfortable. Almost plastic like.

    Read More
    Brittany t. February 25, 2015
  • These sheets are silky
    Verified Purchase

    The sheet are a pleasure to sleep on. They was well and look very cheerful

    Read More
    audry1938 January 21, 2014
  • will not use again
    Verified Purchase

    I like the feel of the sheets but I have never had a bottom sheet that would not stay on -- the pocket is not deep enough and the elastic is useless. Very poorly made.

    Read More
    wellsville2012 June 22, 2013
  • Veratex sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very light, great for Florida weather. They wash with no fadeing and look as if they had been ironed.

    Read More
    kathy33325 December 22, 2012
  • poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets seem to be made out of tissue paper. They wrinkle easily and have no substance at all.

    Read More
    tater2009 December 1, 2012
  • bed sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful on the sheets and they wash up well. Problem is they have a silky feel and the bottom sheet does not stay on the bed.

    Read More
    juditha01 October 25, 2012
  • Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    First let me say that these are the worst sheets that I have ever bought. The flat sheet only has the design of the pink and white stripes, on one side. The onther side, has nothing on it-crazy!!! Cheaply made!!! DO NOT BUY!!!!!!! PS I know the differece with different thread counts when buying sheet, these are so thin they will probably not last after 3 washes.

    Read More
    lauraginnj July 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Theresa W. November 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shelley T. June 28, 2016
Sponsored Links