Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ventian 10-piece Comforter Set - Black/Silver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful and the comforter is well made and sturdy.

    Read More
    Daphnie T. May 30, 2016
  • Priscilla
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and has lasted for years. Love it!

    Read More
    priska711 March 7, 2016
  • Nurse Brown
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter set and can handle being cleaned at a dry cleaners multiple times. The color is just how it looks on the pictures.

    Read More
    aimeedbrown1210 October 24, 2015
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandmother to put in her guest bedroom. She loved it. I think it looks nice in person. The color is cool teal. The king size fits well on her king bed and just long enough to cover the sides with a little overhang. Overall good set and is holding well to occasional use.

    Read More
    torreedw July 23, 2015
  • PERFECT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for the perfect comforter for my master bedroom. This is it! Absolutely beautiful! I highly recommend this set. Thanks O.

    Read More
    holland7 April 1, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this in my bedroom!!! It makes it look so rich!! material and accessories are wonderful for the amount of money I paid....

    Read More
    ansonsgal March 26, 2013
  • Perfect for my theme and colors
    Verified Purchase

    I'm thinking whether to give it a 5 star... maybe it's a 4.9 because the material is not stiff but not that soft maybe because it is new. I don't know how else to describe it. But the look is just perfect for my newly designed guest bedroom - it completed the look I wanted to achieve.

    Read More
    jc4every1 March 19, 2013
  • EXCELLENT SET
    Verified Purchase

    this comforter set exceeded my expectations. The quality is spectacular for the price and its super comfy.. would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    mrshaney11 March 16, 2013
  • love,love
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality!The color is beatiful! I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    vic31 March 13, 2013
  • VERY NICE SET, WORTH IT!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A VERY NICE LOOKING SET, ESPECIALLY FOR THE PRICE. IT LOOKS ELEGANT AND TRUE TO COLOR SHOWN. IT IS VERY COMFORTABLE AND WARM AND COOL ENOUGH FOR CALIFORNIA WEATHER. I REALLY DON'T HAVE ANYTHING NEGATIVE TO SAY ABOUT THIS SET!!

    Read More
    kgrg509 March 8, 2013
  • Bathroom Accessories?
    Verified Purchase

    I would def. recommend this comforter! Ships quickly, colors are true to picture... Just got today and I can tell by just feeling that its going to be nice and cozy. But only one question... Does anyone know where I can find bathroom accessiories to match this comforter set for my master bedroom? Ive been finding only aqua/torqouise and brown.

    Read More
    tmcb5 February 27, 2013
  • Great oversized King comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter, warm, and looks great in my room! I like that its over sized, it actually hangs over the side of the bed unlike most comforters I've had. BUT - its not as quite "aqua" as i thought it would be, almost a blue-gray color and the light gray graphic on the comforter isn't as soft as the black, its kinda scratchy. It's also kinda shiny, doesn't really bother me but if your not wanting shiny, do not order. Other than that I'm happy with my purchase and great price for all the extra pillows and bed skirt.

    Read More
    slcoregon February 13, 2013
  • Quite nice
    Verified Purchase

    The set was not as aqua as in the online pic. More a muted silvery blue. Also was not as satiny as it looks. Still a nice set though and it grew on me. Comforter is very warm. Pillows are nice. Brought a queen set for a full bed and it works well. Those who have seen it like it. Price was good, shipping free and fast.

    Read More
    sarolsusan February 10, 2013
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice taking it to our house in Florida. haven't really used it yet otherwise nice

    Read More
    melo51 February 5, 2013
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Must admit we were hesitant at first, but the man and I love this set, and does our yorkie, with all the plush pillows and comforter. The color is true to picture.

    Read More
    michellegl83 February 5, 2013
  • LOVE this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited and a little apprehensive to get my order. Excited because I knew what the other reviews said and what the pics looked like yet apprehensive because everyone's taste can be so different. First, let me say that shipping was quicker than estimated! Second, from the moment I opened the box I was in love! The pic shown here is true to color and the description is also. It is a very luxurious and gorgeous set! I will be extremely proud to show other my new room! Thank you so much!

    Read More
    kellener January 28, 2013
  • Ventian 10 piece comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Well worth the $$$ I paid...I've seen similar for much, much more!

    Read More
    twixy January 26, 2013
  • Very pretty

    Well made and the comforter is not too heavy! Perfect for south florida weather. Colors are beautiful and blend well with our new carpet.

    Read More
    hparkthomp January 25, 2013
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It looks super classy in my bedroom and has just enough femininity without hearts or flowers. I have a California King so I was a little worried about size, but it fits just fine. The bedskirt is slightly short but my bed is up against a wall, so I just moved it forward and it's really no big deal. One thing I want to point out that I didn't realize is that outside of the decorative pillows, there are covers for the shams. I didn't realize that that larger pillowcases were cases and didn't include the pillows (I probably just missed that point). But I really love it, it is beautiful and such a great price!

    Read More
    ccoletrain January 17, 2013
  • Love it so much!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is absolutely stunning! It looks and feels very luxurious and it fits a king size bed perfectly! It took me a long time to find something, we looked all over big box stores and online. This is by far the best price and the most beautiful! Could not be happier!

    Read More
    strawberry14 January 10, 2013