Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Venice 12-Piece Black and White Bed in a Bag with Deep Pocket Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter who lives in an apartment. She is so excited about it. She loves the black and white combination plus it gives her a more elegant look in her room

    Read More
    joann1112 January 7, 2014
  • Super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This set is worth the money! It's super soft and comfy! I was a little nervous buying online as I like to know how the sheets are going to feel but I absolutely love it and would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    tytoricolt July 18, 2013
  • Venice 12 pc set
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this set. Looks great awesome pillows and nice fit on the bed.

    Read More
    texasladydee May 25, 2013
  • Perfect Birthday Present

    I bought it for my sister, she loved it. Now I have to buy the curtains to match.

    Read More
    beachlover61 April 12, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my teenage daughter and could not be happier. The Egyptian cotton is very soft and silky. It is better than expected.

    Read More
    kewebird April 6, 2013
  • Product Not Satisfactory
    Verified Purchase

    The product looked great when I received it. I washed it like I do all bedding before I use it. I followed the washing instructions on the bedding. Everything came out great except the comforter. The colors bled and it did not look good. The white was not white anymore. It was like someone threw ink in the wash and it spotted the comforter. However, there was no ink in the wash. I was very satisfied with how Overstock handled my return and promtly refunded my money.

    Read More
    tag69din42 April 5, 2013
  • Awsome Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this set, it came very quickly and truly is a bed in a bag! Everything was included. There are 2 "Euro Shams" which are square and I will have to find pillows to fit those and after reading the other reviews, I will be extremely careful when washing or maybe having it dry cleaned. But I couldn't be happier with the set. It is just gourgeous and the quality was more than I expected. Very soft and luxurious to the touch. Would definately buy again

    Read More
    frecklesngrneyes March 20, 2013
  • Do not buy this!
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely write reviews because almost everything I've ordered from Overstock has been great, but this is TERRIBLE. I washed the comforter on delicate and in cold water (which is what the instructions say) and the black bled into the white, so now it just looks awful! I'm very disappointed and would never buy another product from this manufacturer.

    Read More
    mhossner January 31, 2013
  • Beautiful Bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets aren't the greatest quality but the whole set is very attrractive and I am very glad I got it. There are two square pillow shams - oddly shaped because pillows aren't shaped like that.

    Read More
    karenkg January 17, 2013
  • i dont know what to put here
    Verified Purchase

    love the time we got it the quality was excellent loved the price will shop here again and refer friends and family.

    Read More
    sharonhelbach January 3, 2013
  • Venice bed in bag
    Verified Purchase

    I totally loved this set it was great quality and beautiful! Only draw back was we washed it before using it and the black bled so either use color stay or don't wash other than that absolutely beautiful set!

    Read More
    hlandv January 1, 2013
  • Great Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is lightweight but warm. Piillow Shams are much larger than standard pillows so had to pay for alterations so they would fit. Be sure to use Shout Color Stays when you wash the pillowcases or comforter or the black will bleed into the white. They do look awesome on the bed!

    Read More
    bee454 December 11, 2012
  • Colors Bled
    Verified Purchase

    the bedset was beautiful. However, when washed, the colors ran. I washed it three or four times and then the color finally improved, but initially, the color bled into the white area of the fabric. shouldn't have to wash it five or six times in order for the bed spread to look good.

    Read More
    216aura November 15, 2012
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was surprising. The sheets have a silky feel to them and it is well made. My 7 yr old picked it out, but it is definitely nice enough for an adult bedroom.

    Read More
    sarah1977inmadison November 13, 2012
  • Natasha B. June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links