Read All Reviews for Varsity Twin-size 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is very soft and cozy! I love the neutral colors for my son's room. Great price for nice bedding!

    Read More
    twingirlsplusoneboy January 2, 2013
  • match

    Bought the twin set for my son. Washes well and he likes it a lot.

    Read More
    costomerlee December 22, 2011
  • match

    I really like this product! It goes well with all I have in my room.

    Read More
    thomasvillgirl December 21, 2011
  • match

    We are really pleased with this purchase. The colors represented on-line were true to the color of the item. Very high quality.

    Read More
    jerrylee01 December 21, 2011
  • good

    The set was a great,Buy with an even better price ,The quality is great and has a soft feel.

    Read More
    wangjj003 December 20, 2011
  • match

    This is a very nice looking comforter. Good material for the price.

    Read More
    vannelee December 20, 2011
  • good

    This by far is the best comforter I've ever purchased. I would and will buy again from this manufacturer

    Read More
    hongfei December 20, 2011
  • Super

    The set was a great,Buy with an even better price ,The quality is great and has a soft feel.

    Read More
    davidjaja December 19, 2011
  • match

    This Bed in a Bag is more beauifiul than in the picture .The quality is perfect. I would recommend this for any bed room.

    Read More
    princess0121 December 19, 2011
  • match

    I am very happy with this product. it looks amazing!!! It's bright and the comforter is very good. Shipping is inexpensive, fast and reliable

    Read More
    momkate121 December 18, 2011
  • match

    Purchased for my son's bed. A great quality comforter at an awesome price.

    Read More
    tommy110 December 18, 2011
  • match

    Purchased for my 3 yr olds room. It looks great, however, the comforter is very very thick and heavy.

    Read More
    kate012 December 18, 2011
  • match

    This by far is the best comforter I've ever purchased. I would and will buy again from this manufacturer.

    Read More
    jack401 December 18, 2011
  • match

    The quality is excellent and looks great in bedroom

    Read More
    35454 December 18, 2011
  • Varsity Twin-size Comforter Set

    This set was exactly what I thought it would be....lightweight, bright

    Read More
    junean December 1, 2011
  • gvfgf

    found it in a discount store- loved it bought it for $129- came home found it for $$$ on OS - bought it- it is the exact set- LOVE IT.

    Read More
    jojo0121 November 30, 2011
  • fghgh

    I was very impressed by the quality of the product, I thought the shipping was high but would definitely order again.

    Read More
    niuniu0112 November 30, 2011
  • fdbgf

    Very attractive quilt. The colors give you so many choices to use

    Read More
    xiaodou November 29, 2011
  • fvrdfb

    it so good ,i like it very much .it is out of my thought

    Read More
    56488 November 27, 2011
  • fcftrc

    The set was a great buy with an even better price. The quality is great and has a soft feel

    Read More
    357458 November 27, 2011
Sponsored Links