Today: $41.99

At other retailer: $77.99

Save $36.00 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Varsity Plaid 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good to go
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are good quality and right size

    Read More
    Migdalia T. May 22, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is warm. My boy loved his set.

    Read More
    rcbaez January 11, 2017
  • Perfect for a teen boy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for one of my teen grandsons. He likes that there was a complete set. The comforter is warm enough that he doesn't need extra blankets. The colors are versatile, so you can actually mix plain sheets with it and it would still look nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser380296 December 27, 2016
  • Nice for teenage boy's room
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very vibrant and the items are well made. My son loves the whole set.

    Read More
    Vanessa W. December 3, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    It's affordable and gets job done. It's not real thick.

    Read More
    Melva T. November 30, 2016
  • BED SET
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT SET AT A GREAT PRICE!!! NICELY MADE AND NOT FRAIL

    Read More
    greggiemax November 11, 2016
  • Great for the little one
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set for a nine year olds room. A little pricy for the material.

    Read More
    Kesana W. September 19, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is nice. the blue underside of the comforter is soft and the colors are vivid and didn't fade during the wash. The sheets are nice as well. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    bobbie m. September 16, 2016
  • Pre teen boys bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these for the boy's...so do they.

    Read More
    BRENDA W. July 26, 2016
  • New house
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a twin bed guest room . Great set,

    Read More
    bellas1 July 20, 2016
  • My 17 year old
    Verified Purchase

    My son actually picked this set on his own. He is complete satisfied with it and I don't think he will be leaving it behind when he leaves the nest.

    Read More
    OstkUser254362 July 19, 2016
  • Great Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bed in a bag looks great in my son's room. It looks like it does in the picture. The sheets are nice and silky and wash well. The comforter washed well. The comforter is not heavy it is thin. I just added a coordinating blanket on the bed. It doesn't come with a bed skirt. It was a great buy for the money. I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    monij April 26, 2016
  • Good for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight and a little 'slick' feeling due to the polyester contest but served the purpose for a teen spare bed in basement. Dresses it up and looks well put-together. Would crush down to travel or pack well. Good for dorm.

    Read More
    lora Brewer A. April 20, 2016
  • Happyhousewife
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for a friend , for her grandson and He really liked it!!!

    Read More
    Alice Happy Housewife April 5, 2016
  • really cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap Wash once and colors looked faded.

    Read More
    angblot February 13, 2016
  • Boys Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for our sons bedroom who has a bright blue wall and grey walls. It looks great and coordinates well. I wish it were a little wider...seems short on each side of the bed and you can see the sheet hanging but otherwise I really like for a 10 year olds bedroom.

    Read More
    Amy S. November 25, 2015
  • Fit for king
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it came with a bed skirt but it was nice and also pleased with quality.

    Read More
    Stacy S. October 25, 2015
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the full size which came with two shams, sheets and a comforter. I thought the quality would have been better but the colors were what I was looking for. The sheets have an extremely cheap look & feel but for the cost I think I'll keep it.

    Read More
    momsm September 20, 2015
  • it is working great so far
    Verified Purchase

    it is working great so far

    Read More
    Edewor O. August 24, 2015
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    This Bed set is so soft and fits great

    Read More
    Marilyn A. April 24, 2015
Sponsored Links