Read All Reviews for Varsity Full-size 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • wonderful bedding

    It is really wonderful. The hand feel is good. And take you the energy by sports. It is the best thing for the boy.

    Read More
    amy200802 March 6, 2012
  • match

    Bought the full set for my son. Washes well and he likes it a lot.

    Read More
    costomerlee December 22, 2011
  • Awesome

    Excellent quality, great price and super-fast shipping. Couldn't ask for anything better! The description and colors are exactly as described.

    Read More
    sunkily December 21, 2011
  • match

    I purchased this comforter set for my 4 year old son & we could not be happier with it! After looking for some time for bedding that would suit his young age, yet grow with him, I am ecstatic to have come across this product.

    Read More
    modanova December 21, 2011
  • match

    I really like this product! It goes well with all I have in my room.

    Read More
    thomasvillgirl December 21, 2011
  • match

    We are really pleased with this purchase. The colors represented on-line were true to the color of the item. Very high quality.

    Read More
    jerrylee01 December 21, 2011
  • super

    I love this set. Super soft. Great, rich colors. Haven't washed yet, but hope it holds up for a long time.

    Read More
    wondei December 20, 2011
  • match

    This is a very nice looking comforter. Good material for the price.

    Read More
    vannelee December 20, 2011
  • match

    Love, Love, Love it!!! Excellent buy for the money!

    Read More
    modelyme December 20, 2011
  • good

    I bought this set for my son and he loves it! This is the second item I have purchased from overstock.com and have been very happy with both.

    Read More
    belvendere December 19, 2011
  • match

    I am very happy with this product. it looks amazing!!! It's bright and the comforter is very good. Shipping is inexpensive, fast and reliable

    Read More
    momkate121 December 18, 2011
  • match

    Purchased for my son's bed. A great quality comforter at an awesome price.

    Read More
    tommy110 December 18, 2011
  • match

    Purchased for my 3 yr olds room. It looks great, however, the comforter is very very thick and heavy.

    Read More
    kate012 December 18, 2011
  • match

    This by far is the best comforter I've ever purchased. I would and will buy again from this manufacturer.

    Read More
    jack401 December 18, 2011
  • good

    The quality is excellent and looks great in bedroom

    Read More
    35454 December 18, 2011
  • Varsity Full-size Comforter Set

    This set was exactly what I thought it would be....lightweight, bright

    Read More
    junean December 1, 2011
  • gfcf

    found it in a discount store- loved it bought it for $139- came home found it for $$$ on OS - bought it- it is the exact set- LOVE IT.

    Read More
    jojo0121 November 30, 2011
  • vcbczv

    I was very impressed by the quality of the product, I thought the shipping was high but would definitely order again.

    Read More
    niuniu0112 November 30, 2011
  • fdvfd

    Very attractive quilt. The colors give you so many choices to use for accenting

    Read More
    xiaodou November 29, 2011
  • Cool bed!

    Soft fabric. It's a Cool pattern! Comfy! He LOVES it!

    Read More
    ronmari November 29, 2011
Sponsored Links