Today $79.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Zoe 9-piece Bed in a Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute but chinzy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Super cute print but pretty low quality. It’s really my own fault for not checking to see what the set was made of. 2nd washing and the comforter got a hole in it.

    Read More
    OstkUser302983 October 25, 2017
  • Great value, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Although the comforter and shams are great, the sheets are paper thin and not soft. You really can't beat the price though and my littles don't seem to mind.

    Read More
    Sarah A. August 3, 2017
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved her comforter...Very pleased

    Read More
    msdomeneck January 23, 2017
  • So cute, bright and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Kiddo loved this set. Just don't wash the cushion!!

    Read More
    Victoria Z. January 7, 2017
  • Matching twin beds
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute for our girls room; 2 twin beds.

    Read More
    Ashley F. September 18, 2016
  • It's great if you never wash it.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I listened to the warnings. I think people should own a product for a while before posting positive reviews. When I opened the box I thought the bedding was adorable and soft. My daughter fell in love with it. Well, after the very FIRST wash it was ruined. The material on the inside crumpled and rumpled, it looks like it got burnt and I just did a regular wash. Came out of the WASH that way, even before I dried it. I didn't have the heart to show her, so I put the comforter on upside down, of course she noticed. She was so sad, waste of money.

    Read More
    Daniel C. September 5, 2016
  • VCNY Zoe 9 Piece Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I will never order another type of comforter from this company. We are on the one year anniversary of me purchasing this product and im already searching for another. Its already coming apart at the seams from washing. It just isnt made very well. Comforters shouldnt have a one year lifespan. We have never used the sheets with this bed due to being paper thin and cheap so I shouldnt have expected too much I suppose.

    Read More
    personal u. September 1, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Looks a little cheap, but really cute pattern. Will do as a back up set.

    Read More
    trantham July 10, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Really soft and my daughter is obsessed with elephants

    Read More
    Amy C. June 27, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cheap bed set, so you get what you pay for. The sheets are nice, the comforter is pretty flimsy. That being said it has held up well in the wash. Not very heavy for cold nights though. Very cute design

    Read More
    nyrachel June 6, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was even better in person than on the picture. It's so vibrant and fun!

    Read More
    Julie C. April 28, 2016
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern and the vibrant colors but the material is so thin. It is an economical bedroom set for my daughter's first big girl bed. Must use a mattress pad or you'll see every stitch in the mattress.The colorfast, microfiber material is durable, but so flimsy and thin that I am amazed that it has lasted so long. Still looks good.

    Read More
    Deidra Johnson P. March 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for girl' bedroom. Pretty colors

    Read More
    barbara s. March 13, 2016
  • As cute as can be
    Verified Purchase

    This set is adorable and, most importantly, the materials are high quality. Soft and almost silky smooth. Comparatively, my husband bought a Disney Ariel set at Target before this set came- the material was SO rough and coarse, like sandpaper- and washing didn't help. I was worried that since this set was so affordable that we may have the same issue with the material- but thankfully not! As for durability, our little one had an "accident" in her bed and the sheets and comforter held up beautifully in the wash, I even used a little bleach and there was no problem. If you think the set is as adorable as I did- go for it!

    Read More
    mmtrout March 12, 2016
  • Cute set!
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is cute but the sheets and pillow cover are cheap. You're better off going to Walmart to buy their cheap sheets. The cotten in the cover itself bunched and got lumpy after a few washes. We've had this set for a couple years now and had to toss out the sheets not too long after we got them. The pillows are holding up quite nice especially since my daughter sleeps with the nightly.

    Read More
    Jacilyn P. March 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my 10 year old and its very good quality and easy on the eyes. Highly recommended

    Read More
    Jeanette A. March 3, 2016
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking.... Material very thin. Most elephants are sideways.

    Read More
    lisa l. February 18, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome print, good material

    Read More
    maya34 February 12, 2016
  • Cute, but do not like the material
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the item since it looks adorable. However, the sheets and the comforter are all synthetic and thin. The comforter rustles a lot and makes a noise with the slightest move. I dont like the idea of using such poor sythetic material for my daughter. I use the pillows and comforter for the look, but have been using other cotton sheets /quilt under. Do not recommend.

    Read More
    Jan R. February 5, 2016
  • Cheap poly
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap not worth the money. Please do not buy this. Cheap cheap and more cheap.

    Read More
    Linda I. January 11, 2016