Today: $23.99

MSRP: $49.99

Save $26.00 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Zigzag Set of Two Memory Foam Bath Mats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These mats are a little smaller than expected but they are okay. True to color shown on website.

    Read More
    June M. January 9, 2017
  • Happy Lady2
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Sturdy mats. Works for my family.

    Read More
    colette3 December 2, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    The item was much smaller than I expected and not as water absorbant as needed

    Read More
    Lyric4l November 19, 2016
  • looks cheap and small
    Verified Purchase

    doesnt last very small made for small bathroom or half bath

    Read More
    Thoeun K. November 1, 2016
  • dries quickly
    Verified Purchase

    They dry quickly and wash well. They are not as thick as I would like.

    Read More
    OstkUser128961 October 6, 2016
  • soft step
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and soft make it nice to step out of the bath

    Read More
    Martha P. September 14, 2016
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    just as described! love them!

    Read More
    Christian E. August 30, 2016
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the guest bathroom

    Read More
    Janet L M. August 23, 2016
  • Granny
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable to the feet on a cold morning!!!

    Read More
    Roger M. June 30, 2016
  • ???
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. Wish is were a bit sturdier.

    Read More
    Gari W. May 11, 2016
  • Ok I guess
    Verified Purchase

    These are comfortable but wear out quickly. For $* you could find something way better for a bath mat set at a ****** They're really only worth half of what I paid.

    Read More
    OstkUser100751 May 7, 2016
  • Nice, but not for me.
    Verified Purchase

    These were very inexpensive and fine for the money, but I wanted a little more substance--they are very thin.

    Read More
    Carol G. April 27, 2016
  • 2 Zigzag Memory Foam 17x24 Bath Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality product which we use for the kids' bathrooms.

    Read More
    lisa20169 March 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rugs for the money.

    Read More
    Overstock purchaser March 12, 2016
  • Parrothead
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my son's bathroom. He loves them.

    Read More
    OstkUser91707 March 9, 2016
  • linnie
    Verified Purchase

    these rugs are so soft, got these at a great price

    Read More
    linnie February 19, 2016
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased them for a new bathroom we are building, so at this point I know they are pretty and comfy.

    Read More
    Arlene February 13, 2016
  • Bath Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and free delivery, good quality, but are cut very small so we gave them as gifts.

    Read More
    John B. February 12, 2016
  • Amelia
    Verified Purchase

    for the price is good the are the same as picture

    Read More
    Elisa C. February 10, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sharp black color. Some of the mats look very dark grey, but these are deep black. They are very soft under my feet and are holding up after multiple washes. Great buy!

    Read More
    bone874 February 10, 2016
Sponsored Links