Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Zebra Reversible 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter 2 years ago, we use it in the winter. It is durable and she loves flipping it depending on her mood. The darker side does show a few of the fabric pulls from our cat's claws, but not noticeable from up close.

    Read More
    dawnly32 September 19, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter and she loves it. It looks perfect in her room and it's great to be able to reverse it to change the look.

    Read More
    Consiglia B. May 21, 2016
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    My youngest daughter has loved this set. It is beautiful and she loves it. I would give it five stars but it snags easy.

    Read More
    Sandie R. October 23, 2015
  • Love the Zebra Reversible comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 6yr old daughter. She loved the comforter. She also was thrilled these comforter came with a bonus pink zebra stuffed animal. Great buy!

    Read More
    dherboth05 January 1, 2014
  • Looks so cute!
    Verified Purchase

    My niece turned 6 and wanted bunk beds for her birthday. She wanted zebra print bedding. I was so excited to find this bedding because it was the zebra print that she wanted, but still very feminine for a 6 year old girl. Loved the stuffed zebras that came with each set.

    Read More
    edownie October 8, 2013
  • zebra reversible 4 piece comfoter set
    Verified Purchase

    I AM HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE IT CAM BE REVERSED IF MY DAUGHTER GETS BORED. MOST IMPORTANTLY MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT! IT WAS ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO FIND ONE WITH HOT PINK AND WHITE AEBRA STRIPES! I LOOKED FOR ALMOST 2 YEARS. THE SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING!

    Read More
    spencer5lds August 28, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for sending comforter that was not in my first delivery

    Read More
    sarahbetty July 2, 2013
  • Love Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is amazing!! My daughter absolutely loves it. Would recommend to purchase.

    Read More
    bee0305 June 21, 2013
  • Love the Set
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the set. The colors are vibrant and fun. The material is silkier than expected. My 8-yr old loves it! The only downfall is that it doesn't come with a matching window treatment.

    Read More
    shel811 May 20, 2013
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit this was not my first option when choosing bedding for my 5 year old daughter. But, I let her help in the decision and she picked this bedding (I believe) for the stuffed animal. However, after receiving and putting it on her bed, it is super cute. I think its a perfect addition to her ultra girly-girl big girl room.

    Read More
    skate2fly26 March 20, 2013
  • Good product. What you see is what you get
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is very lightweight and colorful. We are happy with the purchase

    Read More
    july1663 March 16, 2013
  • Zebra Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her new comforter and the zebra. But what I didn't like there was no sheets. I overlooked that part so I had to go out and buy sheets. Also I dislike I order 3 sets and they were all shipped separate by different carriers.

    Read More
    vickyd1998 March 14, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised! Love the quality of the comforter!

    Read More
    pbcole84 January 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deveni L. July 27, 2016