Sale Starts at: $65.59

Save $164.41 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Woodland Reversible 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my new king bed like a glove!

    Read More
    Jamie J. May 20, 2017
  • Preteen girl loves this set!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric and pattern are tasteful. A little feminine touch to the outdoor theme...usually this theme is geared to boys/men. It is really crucified with the gorgeous bird pillows...my favorites in the set.

    Read More
    compashn May 16, 2017
  • good and not so good
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern. I have two poms, and the shedding does not cling on the comforter, and it does not show their doggy feet when it's rained... it washes well in my large washing machine. And the price is quite acceptable, too. The cushions not so good, they loose their shape and look quite cheapo after a couple of uses. The black euroshams grab all the fuzz and hair in the world and there's no cleaning/brushing them! The pattern does not look shiny as it seems in the picture, but again, I love the pattern. The reverse patternn: I did not like the white with little birds, but my decorator ended up using it in my white themed guest bedroom and it looks quite good, actually, so one more star!

    Read More
    Jet L. February 25, 2017
  • NICE SET
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE SET FOR PRICE BOUGHT AS A GIFT...VERY HAPPY

    Read More
    Traci W. January 10, 2017
  • second time buying
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set years ago and dryer tore up comforter. I liked it so well I have bought it again. Looks awesome in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Carrie C. December 7, 2016
  • So soft & comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is still so soft & comfy after multiple washings & is now a couple of years old. This makes me happy to curl up under! I also like the tree print side the best, although the birds are cute, too.

    Read More
    Terry M. November 23, 2016
  • Pilling

    At first, I loved this set. It added such a nice modern touch to my room. About 3 months later it started pilling like crazy and picking up so many little lint balls. It was so bad that it became uncomfortable to sleep in. Also, the picture makes the comforter look a lot fuller than it actually is. Overall it looks nice, but the quality is just not there.

    Read More
    OstkUser616403 October 9, 2016
  • StacieMW
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son's first apartment. Very good quality. He is hard on things and this has held up beautifully.

    Read More
    Stacie W. June 30, 2016
  • GRANDMAC
    Verified Purchase

    CHEAP, FLIMSY MATERIAL. PATTERN WAS GOOD, BUT QUALITY NOT THERE.

    Read More
    iablkshirt April 29, 2016
  • Just as described, beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about the color mentioned in other reviews, but they must have updated it because it is beautiful, no arm green at all!

    Read More
    Shanna P. April 2, 2016
  • The best set ive ever bought.
    Verified Purchase

    Im serious. This is the perfect set. The comforter is perfect size. I usually fight over the blanket with my husband because they always seemed small. This one is perfect for the both of us. The color was perfect. A lovely black grey and white. I love that its dual sided as well. My husband loves it too. He was hesitant about it but once we got it he was thrilled. He put it on the bed once i washed it.

    Read More
    John L. March 24, 2016
  • It's so soft my diabetic neuropathy is painless
    Verified Purchase

    It is so soft my diabetic neuropathy in my feet is not affecepted

    Read More
    Gail K. March 8, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    This is made very well, I love the embroidered birds on the accent pillow.

    Read More
    Pamela M. February 18, 2016
  • chuf
    Verified Purchase

    After having it a week the bed skirt ripped like paper. The comforter balled up inside after one wash and pilled horrible now I have to find something else to buy.

    Read More
    Cassie H. February 4, 2016
  • momof2
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my daughter, she's pleased. average quality, thin material. could have been a bit less expensive. It did wash up nice.

    Read More
    skydylan January 29, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set a few months ago. I was very satisfied at first. But after a few months the comforter, pillow cases and pillows began to pill up. It wore down so badly I had to throw it out.

    Read More
    Nicole T. January 3, 2016
  • melina centurino
    Verified Purchase

    this fabric is horrible its not good feel to the skin n it is fallen apart....

    Read More
    Melina C. December 11, 2015
  • Angela
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present for my friend and she LOVES it. Both sides are a beautiful design and you can pair it with any colors since it is black and white. I highly recommend this!

    Read More
    OstkUser66119 December 10, 2015
  • Bought this for a boys bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is so nice for in a boys bedroom. Nice print and nice switch from a camo print !

    Read More
    Tanya Q. November 22, 2015
  • NICE QUALITY, ATTRACTIVE COMFORTER
    Verified Purchase

    ThIs is a nice quality comforter that washes very well. If you want your comforter warm you'll like it. The person I bought it for likes to be cooler at night, especially in the summer, and says it is a bit warm for him so I snapped it up! The design is wonderful, really striking and attractive in a gender-neutral way. Black, white and grey work well in a room of any color and would be at home with any design style. I was very pleased with it and continue to be.

    Read More
    DebtheBrit October 16, 2015
Sponsored Links