Today $76.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Vaugh 6-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Midge's
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect for what I want.

    Read More
    OstkUser1161932 May 20, 2017
  • Vaughan comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent I loved it I've washed it so many times and still looks new

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. September 18, 2016
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like the fabric.

    Read More
    Joelle R. March 16, 2016
  • COmforter set
    Verified Purchase

    a little shinny material but otherwise nice.

    Read More
    jrflorida February 15, 2016
  • Vaugn 6 pc comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    it is very pretty & easily coordinates due to large block colors. i don't like the multiple lines of white stitching in the center of each color block, ostensibly there to prevent slippage of the filling. its the one detractor.

    Read More
    Leesa T. October 20, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this bed set but it is dry clean only. Very soft and warm

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. October 8, 2015
  • Glad I got it
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about it and it goes with my room perfectly. Another great purchase from overstock.

    Read More
    Michele H. October 1, 2015
  • Mr. Ashley
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the money. Had a few stitching flaws but kept it anyway. Still a nice set!

    Read More
    Harry A. August 20, 2015
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Color just what I wanted and washable also.

    Read More
    Barbara W. May 1, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and easy care.

    Read More
    onetexashijo April 23, 2015
  • G.Wilson
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter said it was machine washable, so I washed it as per instructions. This was the first time it was washed, since it was brand new. The comforter came apart in one section so bad that it could not be sewed up. I am very disappointed with this product. My opinion would be to label this comforter dry clean only, since it tore up in the washing machine.

    Read More
    Gail W. March 10, 2015
  • Vaugh 6 piece comforter ser
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the money, however the "blue" is more of a green tone. In order to use it, I switched bedrooms to a neutral bedroom. Looks great!

    Read More
    Kathy C. February 9, 2015
  • 6 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this after seeing the picture of the blue comforter. When it came, it was really a light green color. It also seemed skimpy as it didn't cover the sides of the mattress. It wasn't as pretty as i thought it showed in the picture. The label on the box said "blue", but it was not blue.

    Read More
    loreta123 February 7, 2015
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this set for my bedroom & the price was great. Like the soft blue with the brown and off white. The blue is very calming for a bedroom.

    Read More
    Kristi S. February 6, 2015
  • Beautiful Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about buying this set because the price was so good... But it is absolutely gorgeous! No regrets!! I would recommend it to anyone!!

    Read More
    Amy R. February 5, 2015
  • Yukon123 - Birmingham, AL
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the blue, but it's more like green/blue. That is the only thing that is a little deceiving. It works great & was comfortably warm in cold weather. I just ironed out the wrinkles before putting it on the bed. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    yukon123 January 20, 2015
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase. Very happy with the quality. The colors were true to how it looked on line and it was a good value for the dollar.

    Read More
    sandytampa December 27, 2014
  • This product is NOT blue!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter set which says that it is blue. I read the reviews which said that it is green and the color did not matter that much to me. It is not blue, it is certainly green like the other reviews say. It is very pretty, but it is hard to coordinate the curtains. I ordered the blue curtains that were listed under it thinking that the blue listed would also be green. Well, the curtains were a pretty blue while the comforter was a pretty green. Now I have to return the curtains and don't know whether to try again or purchase something from a local store.

    Read More
    tamcol August 7, 2014
  • bed set
    Verified Purchase

    it looks like one thing on the monitor and looks very different when you actually see it. sorry, but no.

    Read More
    newport231 March 29, 2014
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I have done a lot of research in numerous stores. We ended up buying one from Lowes and spent 4 times the cost of this set. It didnt last so I tried this bed set. Very very happy and quality is great for the price!

    Read More
    ocassie March 25, 2014