Read All Reviews for VCNY Traverse Hotel Microfiber Memory Foam 20 x 30 Bath Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful thick well made non skid rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful thick well made non skid rug but I bought it for first floor bathroom off of back door. White stripes turned gray from bare feet very quickly had to treat with stain remover to get out. Now I have rugs in less used bath. Thinking of putting foot bath outside door!!!

    Read More
    cindy0122 January 16, 2016
  • Bath mat
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! It absorbs and I don't worry about my wood floors warping.

    Read More
    Penny B. December 14, 2015
  • Great Mat
    Verified Purchase

    It looks and feels great on your feet. I've washed is several times in the washing machine and it still looks great. Well worth the $$$.

    Read More
    Candace S. August 1, 2015
  • Doesn't look like memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this bath mat. This is the first memory foam I have had that doesn't have the "look" of memory foam, which isn't all that great. It holds its shape and is always fluffy. It washes very well. Can't say enough good things about it. Would buy again.

    Read More
    searsl July 11, 2015
  • As Described
    Verified Purchase

    Received this product today. It was exactly as described and true to the color in the listed picture. Very soft and memory foam is pretty standard in terms of other bath mats. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    m4white January 22, 2015
  • good bargain
    Verified Purchase

    just like picture, soft for feet and very pleased with them

    Read More
    rthall June 11, 2014
  • great mats
    Verified Purchase

    Plush......stands up to body weight. Have had them on floor for some tome and they still look new

    Read More
    flentzcherryhill May 16, 2014
  • Color does not match photo
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two rugs for recent bathroom update. Disappointed with the color when they came. They are more grayish blue not as blue as pictured. Very disappointed had to pay for shipping to get them and had to pay to return them too. I am out around *** and don't have anything. I do not think I will be shopping from Overstock again.

    Read More
    shoppertunist March 5, 2014
  • This rug is idea for bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the rug. It doesn't appear to be a memory foam rug. It looks like a regular rug but is more absorbent and soft. It also looks very elegant.

    Read More
    superfranny March 4, 2014
  • feels nice!
    Verified Purchase

    It is much more comfortable than an ordinary bath rug. It feel nice on aching feet, legs and back.

    Read More
    kasage00 January 16, 2014
Sponsored Links