Sale Starts at $70.64

Save $29.35 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Sophie Contemporary 10-piece Bed-in-a-bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • looks great on twin
    Verified Purchase

    we got a full size for twin beds they fit better.

    Read More
    kathy b. June 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was better than what I expected. I ordered it in black. It looks beautiful against my daughter's white furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser466982 June 6, 2017
  • VCNY Sophie Contemporary Bed-in-a-bag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for my 4 year old daughter's room. Perfect for stepping away from the 'character' bedding but still young enough to keep the kid feel for her room. We both love it. Would have given it 5 stars but I didn't really care for the bow/ribbon printed sheets. We use them for now but I will be replacing them with just a solid color set soon. Still very nice overall.

    Read More
    perfectlady May 25, 2017
  • Surprised Grand daughter for 10th birthday.
    Verified Purchase

    My grand daughter loved the color combinations & sophisticated look.

    Read More
    Jeanne M. May 10, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    the comforter was torn apart in the washer

    Read More
    OstkUser1128808 May 4, 2017
  • My kids love this Bed-in-a-bag with Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love this Bed-in-a-bag with Sheet Set

    Read More
    dealsonus April 21, 2017
  • Simply perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this ..... and it looks beautiful in her room.... 😍😍😍

    Read More
    Kristy H. April 20, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I always wash bedding and clothes before using them... So needless too say the first wash just bunched the cotton around in the comforter (annoying) for the price I had expected better quality

    Read More
    Toni G. April 19, 2017
  • Lil diva
    Verified Purchase

    Very nixe quality, chic, contemporary print for a teenager. Couldn't be happier

    Read More
    Salihah h. April 15, 2017
  • For my 11 year old daughter's Room
    Verified Purchase

    I think it's a great deal. However, I don't think the blue set is as pretty as shown in the picture. But my daughter wanted a royal blue comforter that wasn't too girly. She loves it. Maybe when I add some blue accents to the room I'll love it too. By the way, she loves that roll pillow. Guess it makes her feel like a big girl. LOL!

    Read More
    Kimberly B. April 7, 2017
  • Very pissed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pissed off with this comforter ! The first time I washed it, the colors bled all over and ruined the comforter also part of the seam ripped and shredded!!

    Read More
    James G. March 31, 2017
  • yay
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves her blanket and pillows and she says it is comfy

    Read More
    Mary S. March 30, 2017
  • sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    my granddaughter loves them and they look great.

    Read More
    Rhonda G. March 29, 2017
  • Bed set
    Verified Purchase

    I love it is a really good quality!!

    Read More
    Keoka L. March 26, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 year loves this darlinf set. Very good quality

    Read More
    LATANYA T. March 20, 2017
  • THIS IS THE WORST SITE TO SHOP ON!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed about this product!! I got it in the mail and it wasn't the right look as the picture, and once I put it in the wash, the threads would automatically fall off on the blanket and pillows. The pink bows that you see in the pink on the pillow cases, are very poorly done. **I would give it 0 stars if there were an option**

    Read More
    Keli H. March 17, 2017
  • Very pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this comforter set for my teenage daughter and she loves it . The quality is good. Real soft and comfortable. I got it for a good deal

    Read More
    Sameereah H. February 18, 2017
  • Do not wash. Frayed in washing machine.
    Verified Purchase

    This twin bedding is adorable however, I had to wash it shortly after receiving it and the seam frayed and split in the washing machine. I would love a replacement twin comforter if possible.

    Read More
    Rebecca C. February 15, 2017
  • Not what I expected~
    Verified Purchase

    Faded after just 1 wash! Looks great ONLY online~

    Read More
    Katie M. February 5, 2017
  • great bed set
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my 9 year old and she loves it! Great quality item, looks exactly like picture.

    Read More
    melissa c. February 2, 2017
Sponsored Links