Sale Starts at $70.64

Save $79.35 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Sophie Contemporary 10-piece Bed-in-a-bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • VCNY Sophie Contemporary 10 piece bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great bedding set for my daughter. We've had it for a year already and it's still in great condition

    Read More
    Shirley F. December 15, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my teens room and she loves it.

    Read More
    TRACYE P. December 13, 2017
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice good quality I recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser1246922 December 11, 2017
  • Daughter loves
    Verified Purchase

    It’s a nice comforter set.

    Read More
    MARICELA P. December 7, 2017
  • About Recent order
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the texture and prompt delivery

    Read More
    Gloria I. December 6, 2017
  • Kids comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, not soft though. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    sickelshof December 5, 2017
  • nice set.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The satin finish sheets are comfortable and the material is sturdy . No visible wear after many washes. Comforter however faded. I think due to the sunlight.

    Read More
    Pascale G. December 5, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I saw this online and knew my granddaughter would love it. And I wasn't wrong. She absolutely adores this set. I believe that this is a good quality product as well as a great value. The set is even prettier in person than the image reflects. I don't think you will be disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    MG. December 4, 2017
  • Fun colorful bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for teenager brighten up the room

    Read More
    Anna G. December 3, 2017
  • Daughter love the bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has bee a durable product with standing the abuse of a teenager and friends. This has been a great addition to my daughter room . Matched with memory foam it has been a great addition to her room.

    Read More
    cosh November 27, 2017
  • Fun!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very fun comforter for child to teen. Not a true red but enough that you can pull off. Looks good with disney animals or black and white. My daughter really loves the color.

    Read More
    jennifer c. November 26, 2017
  • Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter she loves it. It's very pretty.

    Read More
    Lisa C. November 24, 2017
  • So nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this set for my grand daughter for Christmas and I was quite surprised when I opened it the colors are so nice and it thick for warmth and I just know she is going to love it and I cant wait to give it to her . Also I think the cost was very good to.

    Read More
    Lillie F. November 22, 2017
  • Comforter was of good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter was of good quality but sheets were on the low end. They started to pile after about the 3rd wash and they didn't hold their shape very well.

    Read More
    Glenda R. November 17, 2017
  • beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The set was really beautiful eat matched everything I imagine my daughter loved it the pillows were a little bit different than what I thought but they were still beautiful the quality of the set is just like I spent arm and three legs for it but it was very reasonable and price I love and will definitely buy again and recommend for others to buy as well

    Read More
    Patrice W. November 12, 2017
  • My daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My daughter loves this is blue. The royal blue really pops and makes it all so cute. I would buy it again and again. Very pretty and it comes in different colors.

    Read More
    okturia November 3, 2017
  • bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    very nice for my bunk buds.

    Read More
    janet A. October 19, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    My daughters love their bedding sets.

    Read More
    OstkUser517593 October 18, 2017
  • Did not wash well
    Verified Purchase

    This item bleed into the white when washed.

    Read More
    Stephanie W. September 22, 2017
  • Cute set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it. shes ready for a new color scheme

    Read More
    edbutterfly August 29, 2017