Sale Starts at: $62.89

Save $37.10 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Sophie Contemporary 10-piece Bed-in-a-bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • My kids love this Bed-in-a-bag with Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love this Bed-in-a-bag with Sheet Set

    Read More
    dealsonus April 21, 2017
  • Simply perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this ..... and it looks beautiful in her room.... 😍😍😍

    Read More
    Kristy H. April 20, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I always wash bedding and clothes before using them... So needless too say the first wash just bunched the cotton around in the comforter (annoying) for the price I had expected better quality

    Read More
    Toni G. April 19, 2017
  • Lil diva
    Verified Purchase

    Very nixe quality, chic, contemporary print for a teenager. Couldn't be happier

    Read More
    Salihah h. April 15, 2017
  • For my 11 year old daughter's Room
    Verified Purchase

    I think it's a great deal. However, I don't think the blue set is as pretty as shown in the picture. But my daughter wanted a royal blue comforter that wasn't too girly. She loves it. Maybe when I add some blue accents to the room I'll love it too. By the way, she loves that roll pillow. Guess it makes her feel like a big girl. LOL!

    Read More
    Kimberly B. April 7, 2017
  • Very pissed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pissed off with this comforter ! The first time I washed it, the colors bled all over and ruined the comforter also part of the seam ripped and shredded!!

    Read More
    James G. March 31, 2017
  • yay
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves her blanket and pillows and she says it is comfy

    Read More
    Mary S. March 30, 2017
  • sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    my granddaughter loves them and they look great.

    Read More
    Rhonda G. March 29, 2017
  • Bed set
    Verified Purchase

    I love it is a really good quality!!

    Read More
    Keoka L. March 26, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 year loves this darlinf set. Very good quality

    Read More
    LATANYA T. March 20, 2017
  • THIS IS THE WORST SITE TO SHOP ON!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed about this product!! I got it in the mail and it wasn't the right look as the picture, and once I put it in the wash, the threads would automatically fall off on the blanket and pillows. The pink bows that you see in the pink on the pillow cases, are very poorly done. **I would give it 0 stars if there were an option**

    Read More
    Keli H. March 17, 2017
  • Very pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this comforter set for my teenage daughter and she loves it . The quality is good. Real soft and comfortable. I got it for a good deal

    Read More
    Sameereah H. February 18, 2017
  • Do not wash. Frayed in washing machine.
    Verified Purchase

    This twin bedding is adorable however, I had to wash it shortly after receiving it and the seam frayed and split in the washing machine. I would love a replacement twin comforter if possible.

    Read More
    Rebecca C. February 15, 2017
  • Not what I expected~
    Verified Purchase

    Faded after just 1 wash! Looks great ONLY online~

    Read More
    Katie M. February 5, 2017
  • great bed set
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my 9 year old and she loves it! Great quality item, looks exactly like picture.

    Read More
    melissa c. February 2, 2017
  • not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Super cheap material, polka dots are the size of a 50 cent piece not large as pictured

    Read More
    Bradley W. January 30, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her new twin bedding. The sheets and cases fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Krista H. January 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Will purchase again!

    Read More
    Vonseal Fox December 28, 2016
  • Wrong Color!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this twice in red and black. The picture clearly shows red and black and even has cute red accents in the room like a rug and lamp. But both times when I got it, it was black and pink. It even said black and pink on both the shipping box and the label on the actual packaging. I am so upset about this! I am decorating my daughter's room in Minnie Mouse and this was the perfect comforter, but the listing should reflect accurately what color the product is. It is not red!!! Only order if you want hot pink.

    Read More
    Angela B. December 19, 2016
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bedding in red and black had to return twice because they kept sending pink and black. Not the pink color pictured either. Overstock needs to get it together. Very disappointed

    Read More
    Aleasha P. December 18, 2016
Sponsored Links