Sale Starts at: $62.04

Save $37.95 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Sophie Contemporary 10-piece Bed-in-a-bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 year loves this darlinf set. Very good quality

    Read More
    LATANYA T. March 20, 2017
  • THIS IS THE WORST SITE TO SHOP ON!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed about this product!! I got it in the mail and it wasn't the right look as the picture, and once I put it in the wash, the threads would automatically fall off on the blanket and pillows. The pink bows that you see in the pink on the pillow cases, are very poorly done. **I would give it 0 stars if there were an option**

    Read More
    Keli H. March 17, 2017
  • Very pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this comforter set for my teenage daughter and she loves it . The quality is good. Real soft and comfortable. I got it for a good deal

    Read More
    Sameereah H. February 18, 2017
  • Do not wash. Frayed in washing machine.
    Verified Purchase

    This twin bedding is adorable however, I had to wash it shortly after receiving it and the seam frayed and split in the washing machine. I would love a replacement twin comforter if possible.

    Read More
    Rebecca C. February 15, 2017
  • Not what I expected~
    Verified Purchase

    Faded after just 1 wash! Looks great ONLY online~

    Read More
    Katie M. February 5, 2017
  • great bed set
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my 9 year old and she loves it! Great quality item, looks exactly like picture.

    Read More
    melissa c. February 2, 2017
  • not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Super cheap material, polka dots are the size of a 50 cent piece not large as pictured

    Read More
    Bradley W. January 30, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her new twin bedding. The sheets and cases fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Krista H. January 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Will purchase again!

    Read More
    Vonseal Fox December 28, 2016
  • Wrong Color!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this twice in red and black. The picture clearly shows red and black and even has cute red accents in the room like a rug and lamp. But both times when I got it, it was black and pink. It even said black and pink on both the shipping box and the label on the actual packaging. I am so upset about this! I am decorating my daughter's room in Minnie Mouse and this was the perfect comforter, but the listing should reflect accurately what color the product is. It is not red!!! Only order if you want hot pink.

    Read More
    Angela B. December 19, 2016
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bedding in red and black had to return twice because they kept sending pink and black. Not the pink color pictured either. Overstock needs to get it together. Very disappointed

    Read More
    Aleasha P. December 18, 2016
  • The real housewife
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter really wanted this, so I went ahead and bought this even after I read the reviews. The comfort is very thin you will need to wash it on a very gentle cycle or dry clean it. The throw pillows are just as flimsy but my daughter really loves the way it looks , so I guess that is all that matters. I would not purchase again.

    Read More
    Brenda G December 12, 2016
  • For my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Wrong color but she still loved it

    Read More
    Jeanette S. December 7, 2016
  • Nice - quality as expected for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty set! Quality in terms of fabric and hand as expected for the price.

    Read More
    Rosita G. November 19, 2016
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my pink theme in my room wonderfully!

    Read More
    OstkUser721203 November 19, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    My 11 year old loves this and my 13 year old was jealous. A++++. The sheets are fine, the pillows are awesome, the sham is great and the comforter is awesome.

    Read More
    akme November 15, 2016
  • Bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this comforter set. I bought it for my daughter for Christmas and she loved it.

    Read More
    Candyce B. October 26, 2016
  • My daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed set for her to have.

    Read More
    Pacino w. October 24, 2016
  • Bed in a Bag Set
    Verified Purchase

    Initially it looked great; however, after a washing or two, the black color fades quickly into an ugly grey and no longer a favorite in the house.

    Read More
    chickie1chickie October 19, 2016
  • Faded
    Verified Purchase

    the color of the comforter faded quickly and lost its look

    Read More
    Nancy G. September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links