Sale Starts at $67.99

Save $82.00 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Sophie Contemporary 10-piece Bed-in-a-bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    So cute! My granddaughter loves it. It makes the room. It's good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Grace H. May 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful comforter set that is well made, soft and durable. It looks great in our teen daughter's bedroom and we've already received numerous compliments on it.

    Read More
    melissaaggie98 May 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My niece CDC estimates it.....uses in doirm room

    Read More
    Quintina H. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great bedding set. Make sure to wash in COLD water to keep the colors from bleeding.

    Read More
    captnjoy May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great material, nicely made. Soft. Did bleed a little when washing.

    Read More
    Gina F. May 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My purchase was exactly what I expected it to be and it arrived earlier then the estimated arrival date.Great shopping experience thanks

    Read More
    Tracy K. April 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    my 2 great teenage nieces were staying with me temporarily, they loved them. great price, great items, washes good, will order again the blue set for another niece,

    Read More
    artima r. April 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice for my daughters bed, but not as soft. Overall satisfied, because it is so cute.

    Read More
    Cassandra H. April 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Colors did not say vibrant.

    Read More
    Tiffany C. April 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful my granddaughter loved it

    Read More
    Neva T. March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    my daughter loves the bed set.

    Read More
    OstkUser804140 March 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Bought both the grey/pink and black/pink set for my daughters twin beds. Simple and sweet look.

    Read More
    khamla t. March 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My grand daughter love it go's great with her pink room

    Read More
    Miss. J March 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Time for a new one daughter is changing room color.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. March 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful! This 10 piece bed in a bag is very pretty! I have seen it from other sellers at a much higher price. I did end up sending it back only because we decided to do my daughters bedroom in another color.

    Read More
    ANNA L. March 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it! I ordered two

    Read More
    Venita c. March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I think these comforters are really cute but my Granddaughters said they looked too little girlie!

    Read More
    OstkUser1749994 March 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Super cute bedding set..very comfortable and well made..I love it!!

    Read More
    Dawna F. March 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    A gift for my Granddaughter, she loves it.

    Read More
    Janet D. March 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect teen bedding. Nice vibrant colors.

    Read More
    Crishon J. March 10, 2018