Read All Reviews for VCNY Shark Reversible 3-piece Printed Patterned Twin-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • looked great
    Verified Purchase

    looked bad after one wash

    Read More
    Cheryl C. March 8, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for sons' bedroom-I purchased 2 for twin boys' bedroom. The quality was what I expected and the colors are true to the photo displayed. After half a dozen washes it did fade a bit but no more than any other comforter made of the same material. I'm satisfied with the product

    Read More
    amymoy76 May 19, 2014
  • very cute and cmfy
    Verified Purchase

    very cute pattern, comfy, awesome stuffed shark very happy with my purchase but do wish it was a little cheaper

    Read More
    cody92 May 6, 2014
  • it's just ok looks good doesn't feel great
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket looks nice, but the quality is poor. It's hard to get the blanket to lay flat and it feels rough, even after washing.

    Read More
    barbmk June 5, 2013
  • FUN FUN
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this. The sharks are so cute and it is very soft

    Read More
    njbc May 7, 2013
  • not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Not too happy with the quality. I washed it before I put it on the bed and it already looked old. Extremely lightweight. Would not recommend this.

    Read More
    karennorowski April 29, 2013
  • The Real Deal! The picture was on point!
    Verified Purchase

    My boys just love their new set. The sharks a supper cute, not scary at all. I was impressed on how much the picture matched the actual product. The fact that it came with a stuffed shark was a bonus for me, because they thought they got a toy and a new room! Excellent comforter set.

    Read More
    bburns112 March 19, 2013
  • Great color and soft fabric!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set!!! Fast shipping and my son LOVES it too!!! Thank you!!!

    Read More
    vegasnspring February 20, 2013
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality, washed in cold water and the color faded in many spots, feels like it will fall apart any minute

    Read More
    aakdhamy February 19, 2013
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fast and did not fade after I washed it - My son loves it. Colors are true to picture!

    Read More
    ahsmith1108 January 21, 2013
  • Dont wash
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son for Christmas. It is such a cute set, but the material and fill felt cheap. He loved it though. Unfortunately with the first wash (following the directions on the tag) half the color ran out of it and the fill bunched up considerably. I returned it for a refund.

    Read More
    kr789 January 15, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Shark Reversible 3-Piece Twin-Size Comforter Set is very nice- iti s soft to touch and great theme..

    Read More
    newegg77 January 15, 2013
  • thin but cute
    Verified Purchase

    my son loves the sharks on the bedding. the colors are bright and the set is cute, but the quality of the material is very thin and the shams look very cheap.

    Read More
    ecujulie January 14, 2013
  • very poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    after one wash, following the instruction on the tag cool water and low timble dry) it lost its color and partially discolored!

    Read More
    mila1976444 January 4, 2013
  • Nice colors, slippery fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this comforter in a guest bedroom for children and so have kept it. If the comforter were going to be used daily, I would worry about how the fabric will wear. It is that slippery polyester fabric.

    Read More
    maggie13045 December 27, 2012
  • Cute Shark comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    My 6yr old opened this Christmas day and is in love with the blanket as well as the huge shark friend included! The blanket is soft and the shark stuffed animal are cute and will make any lil boy happy!

    Read More
    mickimamiof3 December 26, 2012
  • Great comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a nice comforter for my 7 year old son but didn't want characters. I wanted him to pick something a little more grown up. This comforter meets both needs. On the side with the sharks it looks more youthful and on the striped side it looks more grown up. The colors matched pretty close to what I could see online. My son loves it and I'm very happy with this purchase. Excellent price too!

    Read More
    jcobert November 8, 2012
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    my son is very happy with item. To me it was a little pricey for what you get.

    Read More
    kterri October 4, 2012
  • Love this one!

    I LOVE this comforter! My son loves it and it looks great in his room. Great Quality and really is very comfortable. Definatley worth the price... Also i love how its revirsble!

    Read More
    deborahjoyce August 28, 2012
  • Great Buy

    This was my sons favorite bedding set. He loves sharks! This is the perfect balance of fun and sophistication. The plush doll was a nice touch. Its very soft and is the perfect accessory to his bed. These beddign sets usually come with a decorative pillow but the doll is a great idea. We painted the walls a nice light blue and put white sheets and this bedroom looked amazing! I Highly recommend this bedding to others. Its a great buy.

    Read More
    freidag August 28, 2012
Sponsored Links