Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $84.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Seville 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter it's comfortable and keeps me warm in the Winter I also love the color of it and goes well with my bedroom décor.

    Read More
    a7ngela July 7, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    The red and brown goes extremely well in my guest room. Very true to color. I ordered the king for my queen bed to make sure for extra fitting and I'm glad I did.

    Read More
    Kristin November 25, 2016
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is a cheap piece of crap

    Read More
    Patricia M. June 17, 2016
  • No Show
    Verified Purchase

    Never received this item so we cancelled the order and bought from a retail store.

    Read More
    eviepoet April 5, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good quality. it bubbled after the first wash.

    Read More
    xiomara v. March 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set. The exact colors as pictured. Will order another set to change up.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. March 14, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. It is elegant yet masculin/feminine. It was a gift to a male friend who does a lot of community work. He loves it. Says it is perfect.

    Read More
    Doris B. February 24, 2016
  • Good for a quick change for the price range
    Verified Purchase

    Not as sturdy as I would have expected, but for the price, it's a nice easy change to spruce up my room. Not an overwhelming pattern so I like it.

    Read More
    Carol B. January 31, 2016
  • Alice the happy housewife!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I like it!!! I bought it for my brother for Christmas, and he really loved it.

    Read More
    Alice Happy Housewife January 27, 2016
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look. Well made product.

    Read More
    Tammie M. December 16, 2015
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Has not arrived yet but it looks great and I'm anticipating it's arrival. My walls are a sage and I have brown trim and carpeting so when I saw it I knew it was the one so send it already. Also I always buy sets or bed in bags and for this one, just couldn't beat price.

    Read More
    OstkUser59187 December 11, 2015
  • A nice comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    The set is well made. The comforter is light and not heavy, which we are fine with because we have a blanket on our bed. I gave it 4 stars because we originally ordered a queen set for our queen bed and it was too small, we sent it back and ordered a king. Also the green section of comforter wrinkles easily however it is not noticeable from a distance.

    Read More
    capricorn74 December 6, 2015
  • judybaer
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    judybaer May 23, 2015
  • Seville Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this comforter set because the quality was so poor right out of the box. It was stained and looked cheap. Don't buy!

    Read More
    maryann1 March 1, 2015
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our summer home. Great quality, many extras come with this set. Well worth it at such a great price. Love Overstock!

    Read More
    tumbie July 30, 2014
  • Nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice lightweight set for the money!!

    Read More
    jz3smom March 13, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Much Nicer than I even expected. Good deal on this product. Very nice!

    Read More
    ciliterry March 5, 2014
  • 8 piece comforter
    Verified Purchase

    After a MAJOR delay in receiving the order, when it arrived, the color, fit and quality were great. Overstock's gift offer for the delay is welcomed!!!

    Read More
    gericox March 5, 2014
  • warm and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Great bedding at a great price! Very silky & light feeling. We love it!

    Read More
    haylex February 4, 2014
  • Comforter set looks exactly like advertisement.
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter set is nice, the example online looked like material had a sheen, it does not.Shipment took longer than was advertised during purchase.

    Read More
    sista1 February 3, 2014
Sponsored Links