Today: $49.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Satin 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • unsatisfactory
    Verified Purchase

    for this comfort be king size is too small, my bed is a king size , that comfort look for a queen bed

    Read More
    sakura626 April 23, 2014
  • Did not match the image
    Verified Purchase

    Very unhappy this was not what I ordered I ordered the congo print and was sent the zebra print instead very cheap looking would not dream of using it in my home.

    Read More
    rmf123 May 28, 2013
  • Comforter for new room
    Verified Purchase

    This came in perfect condition, when expected. It is so soft and colors are vivid. Thank You for proviing the ease of ordering.

    Read More
    tljarrel March 27, 2013
  • Comforter set change looks of room
    Verified Purchase

    Made my beedroom look totally diff love its soft and very warm

    Read More
    mizzfinest March 26, 2013
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a good quality item. I wanted to return it but my husband let the dogs on it before I could get it packed.

    Read More
    miztique March 22, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice , keeps me warm & feels great & silky on the outer part. It would have been nice if it came with sheets to match also, but very stylish & nice comforter set

    Read More
    kelley420 March 19, 2013
  • received wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered brown and black and received gray and black NOT HAPPY thought it would be luxurious feeling but I feels like a oversized sleeping bag

    Read More
    erinb71 March 13, 2013
  • Stylish comforter.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a modern comforter set and thought this was the one to pick. I was very happy with this purchase at first. Once you was this item it drastically fades and looks like you have had it for years. I was very disappointed in this product and I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    kimmisb March 12, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    What a deal!!!!!! This comforter is perfect for any leopard print lover. It washed well and looks fabulous. I may even consider this in another print. happy shopping!

    Read More
    runninggirl10 March 10, 2013
  • I dont like it.
    Verified Purchase

    It is very thin material...no weight to it...leaves me cold at night.

    Read More
    cece331 February 19, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to take care of and fits very well. I would recommend this product as an inexpensive quick fix.

    Read More
    beaconjack February 15, 2013
Sponsored Links