Today $94.99

Was: $114.99

Save $20.00 (17%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Sasha 16-piece Bed in a Bag with Two Sheet Sets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    The color is what got me to purchase this set it matched my room decor exactly but the Material is so cheap and color fades easily looked good when first bought it but once you wash it you will want to throw it away quality is not there. Don't waste your money it's like those $$.$$ bed n bag set you get from **** *****

    Read More
    wb1only March 11, 2015
  • Poor Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Workmanship is of "hurry up" quality. Missed stiches, poor quality pleating and overall shoddy work. Gave it as a gift, was embarrassed when it was explained and showed to me.

    Read More
    papaz62 September 25, 2013
  • I loved the colors -Teal & Brown
    Verified Purchase

    Not as bad as the reviews make it sound !! I bought the Teal Blue and Brown for my son's room that we just repainted a silver grey. The colors of the comforter are vibrant, nice contrast to the grey paint. Wish I could find the right shade of teal or grey curtains tho. Everything I ordered does not match. The sheet are pretty flimsy but no issues I have washed both sets now twice with no pilling and they do stay tucked in (I have a mattress cover on the bed too that may help?) I didn't buy it for the sheets that was just a bonus. As a whole I am happy with the set.

    Read More
    ldjc1961 September 19, 2013
  • Sasha 16-piece bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality hopefully. I have not received shipment yet

    Read More
    wharvey52 August 2, 2013
  • do not buy!
    Verified Purchase

    First time I have bought anything from this site... And it will be the last. The quality of the sheets was terrible! They were thinner than a sheet set I once bought at the dollar store and they ripped in less than a week!!!!! Had to go buy new ones because my husband already threw the box and reciepts away so I couldn't return it!!! The comforter is decent and it is the same color as the pictures but if you have any interest in this as the set don't bother!!!

    Read More
    leahcg July 22, 2013
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Having just bought a king size bed, we needed to get a bed set fast. This bed in a bag looked beautiful and the colors match our bedroom, and so I ordered it without fully reading through the reviews and looking at the material, etc. I really wish I had done my homework. I agree with the other review below, the colors are faded. and not as vibrant as it looks in the picture (I bought the blue). The comforter is comfortable to sleep with, but it is rather thin and flat. Also, the bed set as a whole just looks and feels really cheap. I thought the stripes would be embroidered on, or there would be stitching (since it DOES say "embroidered polyester"), but nothing is embroidered! Even the "stitching" on the stripes is fake, there is no stitching at all. It just makes it look really cheap. The comforter is also came very wrinkled, and I'm having a hard time smoothing it out, I have no idea how the picture here makes it look so smooth and plump, because that's not how it is in reality. Last but not least, the sheet sets are thin polyester. They feel scratchy, and I think I'm just going to invest in a nice set of egyptian or pima cotton sheets, because these just aren't quality. I guess you get what you pay for, and there's a reason other comforter sets are much more expensive!

    Read More
    loril13 July 22, 2013
  • 16 Piece Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is well worth the money. Beautiful colors, great product and a great price!

    Read More
    jcworkshard May 17, 2013
  • Horrible, do not buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap cheap cheap, but also looks and feels cheap. Wish I had read the other reviews before I purchased this. I bought the brown. Bought queen, Comforter is too small. Material is awful. sheets are very thin and its just colors are faded looking, stuffing in comforter is almost flat. Shams are plain funky cheap material. Yuk all the way around!

    Read More
    kellyayers May 12, 2013
  • This sucks!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the bed set very excited, The quality is terrible and the comforter came with holes in it as if it was already used!

    Read More
    angel2010 May 9, 2013
  • Looks better than it really is.
    Verified Purchase

    the material feels pretty Cheap! This product is more for looks than it is for comfort.

    Read More
    wisdom615 April 30, 2013
  • Perfect, the color is exact.
    Verified Purchase

    The color was exact. The sheets are kind of sateen, but okay for the price, and they washed up nicely. The two sheet sets are the same, would of like them to be different. But the comforter and shams are what we purchased them for and they are very nice.

    Read More
    jhodge001 April 25, 2013
  • This product sucks
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bed in a bag thinking it was going to be a great product but I was absolutely wrong. I just opened my bedding up last week and already the blanket is ripping. The fabric is cheap. I didn't pay almost *** for this stuff! I feel like the description of the product is misleading and they need to refund me my money back.

    Read More
    baddiegal April 22, 2013
  • Not for long term use
    Verified Purchase

    The colors (we purchased brown) are nice. Upon receiving, I washed everything. The decor pillows fell apart. The sheets are SUPER flimsy. We have had it for about a month now and both sheet sets have ripped. However the comforter is nice and warm.

    Read More
    jackbrymak April 16, 2013
  • great craftmanship!!!
    Verified Purchase

    great product, nice craftmanship!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    christal77 April 2, 2013
  • Pretty bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bed in a bag conveniently had two sheet sets.

    Read More
    kpf1920 March 28, 2013
  • Colors ran
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set because I changed all the colors in our bedroom. I washed it before I put it on my bed and the colors in the comforter ran together in some places and the inner lining balled up in places leaving my bed looking lumpy once I made it. The sheets are comfortable but the comforter leaves a lot to be desired.

    Read More
    danikris8910 March 19, 2013
  • love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    love love love it just as i imagined. The delivery was so fast.

    Read More
    sharie25 February 12, 2013
  • Dissapointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Sheet sets are very very thin, and look really cheap! Would send back, but not worth the effort!

    Read More
    robear52000 February 12, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL SET
    Verified Purchase

    only problem I find that now ater using the sheets are pilling very lightweight sheets so they tend not to stay tucked

    Read More
    sunshine1317 February 9, 2013
  • Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE the color scheme of the comforter & pillow cases. The sheets are a bit cheap, but for the price of a 2 sheet set, what can you really expect. I didn't buy them for the sheets, definitely a great starter kit if you're going to college. I think the pillow cases are great. The pillows I bought for them are perfect. I would definitely recommend them for anyone who wants to make their bed & room more colorful. It definitely brightened up both of mine!

    Read More
    montea09 January 24, 2013