Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $71.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Sarah 5-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for a gift and they love it

    Read More
    tutty6 July 17, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL COMFORTER SET
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and soft. The colors are as picutured.

    Read More
    William S. March 17, 2017
  • A good buy
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this set for 2 years now and it's absolutely great. A very good buy.

    Read More
    Teresa M. March 5, 2017
  • Nothing lasts forever
    Verified Purchase

    But this didn't last long at all. Looked great to begin with, but did not hold up well at all.

    Read More
    melinda k. February 28, 2017
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Waited to find the perfect set. Found it or song thought. One washing and it ripped. Beautiful to look at but not sturdy. Disappointed!!!

    Read More
    Karen S. May 30, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed. Fabric is not soft. Comforter gets lumpy.

    Read More
    David L. May 18, 2016
  • Just like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    Its a really nice set, delicate and feminine, but not offensive to my husband either. The fabric feels nice, not too cheap. It is not overly heavy or thick. The color is rich and vibrant (got the red set)

    Read More
    Sarah L. April 23, 2016
  • Jean
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric on shams was very thin. The comforter was small for a king size bed.

    Read More
    Jean P. April 9, 2016
  • Great spread
    Verified Purchase

    This bed spread looks great in my spare bedroom. It matches with everything in the room. Very pretty!

    Read More
    OstkUser54331 March 28, 2016
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    The Color was a little different than I was expecting but it is nice.

    Read More
    Alicia R. March 15, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with the look of my bedroom with this set. I went with the green and got them in a king size for my queen size (very high bed) so the comforter would hang longer. It was perfect! The embroidered flowers match perfectly with the curtains I chose as well. I have such a pretty and feminine room now. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    OstkUser91183 March 8, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. washes well

    Read More
    MaryAnn W. February 23, 2016
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy, fell apart and was soon in the trash

    Read More
    Cipora L. January 23, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty set and great quality for the price

    Read More
    jones1969 January 18, 2016
  • Don't Hesitate to buy....
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is prettier in person than on line. The green color is much greener (sage green) than it shows. I washed and dried it right away on delicate, and the only problem I had was the filler kinda curled in places. I ironed it and it came out just fine. I'm really pleased how it looks, and it is soooo soft, you just snuggle up in it.

    Read More
    Madelon L. January 11, 2016
  • Suses
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and elegant! Love it!!

    Read More
    Susan S. January 4, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the red set, which is really pretty. Not sure that it's really durable, but it is a very attractive set. We are using it in a guest bedroom, so we don't foresee it being used too often.

    Read More
    Steve W. December 9, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fluffy and comfy. Warm but not heavy. Colors as it apears.

    Read More
    limerickpa December 2, 2015
  • FRAN FLAVIN

    This set is beautifully designed and so well made.....love it.

    Read More
    E Frances F. November 29, 2015
  • Warm, thick, true to color
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this blanket for over a year now. It's held up being washed just fine. Happy with the quality, color and warmth. For the price point this is a good product.

    Read More
    Michele M. November 25, 2015
Sponsored Links