| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Santiago Velvet 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice not stiff like cheap but forms with bed

    Read More
    Chris W. February 29, 2016
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality!!!! Love the way it looks on my bed

    Read More
    Noelia g. February 7, 2016
  • Old comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice touch but gets dirty quickly.

    Read More
    Tremaine T. November 24, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter came apart, literally, during first wash.

    Read More
    RL September 6, 2015
  • Kay Kennamer
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful and the price is amazing for what great quality it is!!!

    Read More
    Kay K. June 30, 2015
  • Marlene U.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the bedspread. Color was great. Somehow I thought the bedspread was velvet. Happy it was only the diamond trim was velvet. The spread is a silky material, lightweight. I am very happy....

    Read More
    Marlene U. April 30, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Beautiful color and appearance. I have received nice compliments.

    Read More
    MEB April 19, 2015
  • Lynne
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the burgundy and it is beautiful. Just what we wanted for our new grey and burgundy bedroom.

    Read More
    Lynne N. March 17, 2015
  • Santiago Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have been in interior design for over 30 years and I have to say this set was beyond my expectations. It has great design, color, and fabric. I used to have custom made sets made for my clients that cost a lot of money and if these prices and products had been available at the time, I would have been ordering from this website. I also did many model homes and it took a great deal of time searching for furnishings and accessories. I could put a whole model together from just Overstock's website.

    Read More
    all4golf July 9, 2014
  • Does not look like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The item had large stitching in it instead of the more deeply squared design, leaving it looking more like something that belongs in a log cabin. Cannot speak to quality, but buyer beware if you are working off the picture itself. We are returning the item unused.

    Read More
    deaconhound May 5, 2014
  • Spotty Reception
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and feel of this set but it arrived with a bunch of spots on it. Receiving a comforter with spots on it is disgusting (who knows where the spots came from). I am not happy. Make sure you inspect the product thoroughly before putting it on your bed.

    Read More
    overstock20 April 5, 2014
  • Santiago comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous feel & quality. Excellent value for money.

    Read More
    cpen1 March 19, 2014
Sponsored Links