Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Sahara 4-piece Reversible Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • frequent buyer
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for a newly added bedroom. Colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    Sandra P. October 22, 2016
  • Reversable 5-peice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    it is very nice. Just as described. It had more brown in it than I expected, but I liked the comforter.

    Read More
    gayden May 28, 2013
  • bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    The color on the screen is nothing like actual product

    Read More
    selem November 15, 2012
  • Matched the room color perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the comforter matched the bedroom wall color perfectly. Nice quality and am very glad I ordered it!

    Read More
    chilledinseattle November 14, 2012
  • small, thin, and low thread count
    Verified Purchase

    This looks so great in the photo. Well, it is not as "voluptuous" as it appears in the photo. The fabric is scratching and feels cheap. In the photo too, it looks wide and long. It is not, even the pillows look bigger in the photo. I love the look. . . of the photo. In reality, it is a shadow of itself.

    Read More
    vjacobs November 12, 2012
  • Colors not right
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture blue is the predominant color with white being an accent. In reality white was predominant with blue being the accent. The pillows looked cheaply made and the comforter itself was thin.

    Read More
    santaswife57 November 1, 2012
  • Nice economy set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good starter set. The fabric texture is not soft, just average cotton-poly blend. The print (stamped) on the fabric is not great quality, though it looks great in pictures or from afar. The brown/blue pattern is especially cheap looking. With a little effort, you can get something better for the money.

    Read More
    georgetel October 29, 2012
  • Lovely set
    Verified Purchase

    We got this set for our guest room. The colors are great! The yellow accent pillow is a bit more muted than pictured, but still very cute. We will not be using this regularly as it will just be for occasional guest. If we were going to use it daily, I would be a bit concerned with the weight and quality. If using reguarly, might buy the duvet instead so I could put a quality down comforter inside! Overall, we like it very much.

    Read More
    ncmeg1118 August 28, 2012
Sponsored Links