| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $89.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Sadie 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lots of pieces -
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Blue color is very nice and the pattern looks terrific. Lots of pillows.

    Read More
    Kathy B. August 16, 2017
  • size
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice but width is short and doesn't completely cover even on the sides the king size bed

    Read More
    Carmen Q. July 19, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Material not soft to the touch

    Read More
    guady June 4, 2017
  • Nice Transitional Linens
    Verified Purchase

    I use these for early fall to winter in my Asian detailed guest room.

    Read More
    LisaJeans January 12, 2016
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was very poor. Fabric was cheap looking and lots of loose threads.

    Read More
    Ronda N. January 7, 2016
  • Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    This bedset is in my guest bedroom and get looks great.

    Read More
    tonie51 August 31, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this set, colors are true, looks great!

    Read More
    sandyde14 September 10, 2014
  • Lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely set, though the texture on the comforter and shams is not exactly luxury. Still its pretty and suits the guest room very well.

    Read More
    justmeandtheboys July 8, 2014
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter in red. The photo does not do it justice. The comforter has precious embroidered flowers and the quality is top notch. The price of this set is incredible and it was well worth every penny.

    Read More
    brareena January 23, 2014
  • Beautiful in person
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the red one and it is very beautiful, goes well and brings out the red in a painting I have on the wall. It is not too heavy and feel silky, looks great on my bed!

    Read More
    lbmd December 25, 2013
  • Didn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful set... I love the look of it. However, when I got it I rinsed it in the washer with fabric softener in a cold gentle wash as the tag says and it already is ripping apart at the seam. I have had it now on my bed for 2 nights and it is ripping

    Read More
    logansmom32506 December 21, 2013
  • Love Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a comforter that wasn't real heavy like my last one. This one is thicker than a quilt, but not as thick as a heavy comforter set. I didn't realize that that it had a shiny look to it, but it still looks very nice. The material looks like it'd repel spills well. The picture is true to color. Overstock had the best price that I could find on the internet once I factored in an online coupon code that I found. It took about 2 weeks to get it.

    Read More
    overstockonlineshopper December 18, 2013
  • More beautiful in person!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a king bed it fits well, nice a light and really attractive. I have had many complements.

    Read More
    flynn0528 August 29, 2013
  • Bad OS experience
    Verified Purchase

    I'll rate the product and value as average based on what I observed. I was sent the wrong color and then told they were out of stock on what I had ordered. Very disappointed with this experience.

    Read More
    lisaf50 August 28, 2013
  • Postive Review: This comforter Set is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Received comforter set in a timely manner, as promised. Nicely packaged and it is beautiful, comfortable, and fits perfectly. It is the right weight and overall excellent product!! Thank Overstock!!

    Read More
    pamj1967 August 16, 2013
  • Mother's Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this for mother and she loves it. I do too.

    Read More
    luvtheo579 August 13, 2013
  • sadie 8-piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    looks great on bed love it granddaughter said it looked beautiful

    Read More
    kayree July 30, 2013
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, it looks beautiful; I have the red one and have a white carpet with red curtains. The whole look is fabulous

    Read More
    simplytyping July 18, 2013
  • Very pretty, but not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the purple comforter and received it quickly. The solid purple bedskirt and the purple at the bottom of the comforter is a lot darker than pictured...it's almost brown. The most surprising thing about it is that the floral print only covers about the middle 1/3 of it. The top 1/3 is solid white (maybe off-white). In the picture, the top of the comforter is folded over and you can't see that that entire section is plain white with no print at all. It is quite odd looking, but when I make the bed I fold down the top of the comforter, so it's not noticible that it's so plain. Other than that, it is pretty and I have decided to keep it simply because it was so inexpensive and my cats are very rough on comforters.

    Read More
    steffny July 12, 2013
  • Sadie 8-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful set. The fact that it can be washed is a big plus. Price was great. I love how it looks.

    Read More
    gingerg48446 July 3, 2013