Today: $54.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Sacramento 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wont buy again
    Verified Purchase

    didnt really like the material wouldnt get again

    Read More
    Kayla M. January 2, 2017
  • OkAay
    Verified Purchase

    It is satin and picks very easy. Would not recommend .

    Read More
    kgiambrone June 6, 2013
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a king but it didn't even cover the mattress. The price is good so I am keeping for my son's full size bed.

    Read More
    lovingtodecorate April 1, 2013
  • Not A Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this in Black/Silver and although I do love it, I was expecting a quilt but got a quilted bedspread instead. OS needs to change the description.

    Read More
    lucy415 March 8, 2013
  • Sacramento 3-Piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is just absolutely gorgeous and the look, quality and feel is just like satin. The picture does not do this quilt set justice because it is definitely better than the picture. I just received it so I am not sure how it would hold up in the washer but my guess would be that it will. The material and stitching gives it such a rich look. OH MY GOD, LOVE IT LOVE IT, HOTTER THAN FISH GREESE.

    Read More
    pstephens March 6, 2013
  • Positive Review- Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is nice looking and very comfortable. The picture does not do it justice. This was a bargain for the price.

    Read More
    muceta February 6, 2013
  • Beautiful Quilt for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for the dark purple quilt and this was perfect. The price was great and it included the shames. The material is nice and the color was what I wanted.

    Read More
    tracy316 January 26, 2013
  • GREAT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    Color is just like shown and it is reversible, so makes for more choices in decorating your bedroom, do not hesitate to purchase this item.

    Read More
    jandgjoy January 10, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is lovely; it launders well, looks great. It is a nice smooth fabric without being too "santin-y." The queen size quilt is a little small on my double pillow top queen bed so I wish I would have gotten the king, but thats just personal preference. I have had two loose threads on it in the two weeks I've used it; I pulled them taut and snapped them by hand and have had no further issues. Great set for the price.

    Read More
    metallikendra January 6, 2013
  • perfect for what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    was redecorating my bedroom and decided to use the quilt to upholster my headboard. Material is nice & light and looks fantastic!!!

    Read More
    travelgal83 January 5, 2013
  • Nice Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son's room. Nice and light quilt that adds a little texture to his room.

    Read More
    drob31 December 18, 2012
  • Not Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a queen but what I got was closer to full than queen. I got the purple which is a very dark (almost black) color. I'm afraid to wash it as the detail stitching has loose threads that will unravel. If it survives the washing machine, I'll save it for the guest room.

    Read More
    eugina26 December 5, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Quilt , fast delievery! I am looking forward to purchacing lots of my Christmas list through over stock this year. Thank-you very much over stock!

    Read More
    bellybutton47 October 26, 2012
  • quilted bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter was to small for my bed and it was very thin. Not really quilted at all. Would not buy it again

    Read More
    deelowndes52 October 22, 2012
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Kind of thin, but I must remember it is a quilt.

    Read More
    tasia2 October 16, 2012
  • Sacramento Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely bedspread. Only complaint is not sure which side is top and which is side. Pretty square quilt. hehe It looks great in our room.

    Read More
    valerieo1968 October 2, 2012
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, but they sent the wrong size. Wish they had the king size. They were out of stock

    Read More
    sandieminton September 26, 2012
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    First time that the quality we expect from Overstock wasn't there. Very cheap fabric and very thin. Looks like when it is washed it will fall apart. For the price I guess you can't expect too much, perhaps it'll ast a year.

    Read More
    gort123 September 15, 2012
  • Easy to wash
    Verified Purchase

    Love being able to wash a king sized cover at home. Still looks new after first wash.

    Read More
    kathmid September 7, 2012
  • Beautiful Quilt!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets, one in purple & one in the blue for both bedrooms. I love the quality & color of both quilts. I am very pleased with the quality & design. Both are easy care wash & will last for years to come. The value was teriffic.

    Read More
    mlb1968 August 3, 2012
Sponsored Links