Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $37.34

Save $52.66 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Rose Fur 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 14yr old daughter and she loves it. Very soft and comfortable great purchase!

    Read More
    Let's Decorate June 29, 2017
  • Girls Cuddly Dream
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so soft and cute. I ordered two, one in pink and one in purple and have two very happy daughters! Seriously!

    Read More
    Allison H. June 28, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it bought the purple one it's light purple wish is was dark but it still worked out great.

    Read More
    Patricia R. April 28, 2017
  • Stylish & Practical
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this comforter for my daughter's full bed. It looks just like the picture and feels soft. I have yet to wash it, so I'm not sure how that'll turn out. Overall I was pleased for the price I paid for the set.

    Read More
    warr71 April 19, 2017
  • Shiny and sheds; definitely feminine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son's room after a reviewer said the turquoise was suitable for a boy. The comforter I received was definitely rose shaped swirls and had a sheen to it that made it look more feminine than I expected (and frankly looked cheap to me). Will be returning.

    Read More
    slyonstsg April 8, 2017
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It's very soft and love the textured look. Not sure what will happen after washing but so far it looks great.

    Read More
    roo March 19, 2017
  • daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    daughter loves it! so soft and fluffy!

    Read More
    iluvflowers February 14, 2017
  • Simple & cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute for a 9 year old transitioning from all the pink.

    Read More
    Christine S. January 14, 2017
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has been using this for three winters now, I think, and it's still really nice. The fuzzy fibers are starting to clump a bit, but that's to be expected with this type of material. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    ladychroe December 23, 2016
  • my girls LOVE this comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these..my girls share a room. They are so soft and fuzzy..they just LOVE them! They flip the comforters so that the fuzzy is on the bottom :D They wash and dry very well and the pink is TRUE TO COLOR! Exactly what we needed!

    Read More
    Lori P. November 6, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for child good guality and value

    Read More
    Patricia D. October 17, 2016
  • Andrea
    Verified Purchase

    Great Great look and people love them on my bunk room and I have 6 sets and still love them

    Read More
    Andrea F. September 21, 2016
  • beautifulB
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, caressing blue wonder. If wash use woolite Or draft for babies๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    Read More
    Lillian S. September 10, 2016
  • Very soft and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my sis for school and I was so surprised to see how soft and pretty in pink it was. It is on the thinner side so if u r looking for more warmth, add an extra blanket underneath

    Read More
    Solace D. September 6, 2016
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is so soft. The kids love it. It is quite thick. I got the blue and the color is true to image.

    Read More
    tammy76 September 5, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson loves how soft & fluffy it to sleep with green is is lime true color

    Read More
    Kathie R. August 25, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter's room. She loves it. And after a year of washing and sleeping on it, it still looks great!

    Read More
    DINA S. August 17, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this comforter. It is so soft!! Also the color is so vibrant.

    Read More
    Pamela L. August 3, 2016
  • house wife
    Verified Purchase

    it was the wrong collar so I returned it.

    Read More
    Margaret Benard S. June 26, 2016
  • The Other Martha Stewart
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft! Little roses hold shape even through many washings!

    Read More
    sheila t. June 16, 2016
Sponsored Links