| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $55.24

Save $9.75 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Reversible Leaf 8-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful but undersized
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful set but is undersized both lengthwise and width wise. I really have to take a lot of time with the placement so that my mattress doesn't show. Looks beautiful in my room.

    Read More
    Gloria D. September 16, 2017
  • sheets weren't that great
    Verified Purchase

    The thread count on this is more like something you buy for a college kid who can sleep on anything. The seats weren't fantastic and maybe a little too narrow actually for my queen bed. But the comforter was extremely warm and I liked that it was double-sided. So great for like a guest bedroom I suppose.

    Read More
    Corvette-Lady September 3, 2017
  • poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the pro to this set - it is as pictured the cons - you can see through the sheets comforter is on the short side

    Read More
    OstkUser631297 July 14, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's very pretty the color is very good only thing I didn't notice before I ordered is that the sheets or just plain white was hoping that they'd had the pattern on them too but the best bread is gorgeous

    Read More
    Patricia C. June 3, 2017
  • Wonderful Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my purchease

    Read More
    movieaddit May 18, 2017
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful quilt set for my quest room. Love the styler and price.

    Read More
    Barbara C. April 6, 2017
  • summer comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors on the blue/chocolate I ordered. Fabric is silky to the touch. Will make a nice summer comforter. This is not a heavy, bulky comforter set.

    Read More
    Connie D. April 3, 2017
  • Product
    Verified Purchase

    It's thinner than expected

    Read More
    Imon H. March 19, 2017
  • lighter in weight
    Verified Purchase

    love the pattern but not happy with weight

    Read More
    Patricia R. March 9, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely satisfied with this product. It was 17 degrees here last night and the comforter was perfect and warm. The design matches perfectly with my sheets/furnishings with a motif that strongly reflects my sensibilities.

    Read More
    jessel h. March 5, 2017
  • *** quality and at *** price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price

    Read More
    Supersniper March 3, 2017
  • Color Runs When Laundered
    Verified Purchase

    This spread and shams were very pretty - until they were washed! This was a cold water wash/rinse setting using liquid detergent. Very disappointing to have a bed cover ruined in one wash! It came out of the machine with several large smudged areas of light tan where it had been a solid brown.

    Read More
    sharcat February 4, 2017
  • Bed Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comforter for my daughter's room

    Read More
    OstkUser825579 January 13, 2017
  • kates31
    Verified Purchase

    My grand-daughter loves it, and the fact that it is reversible too

    Read More
    kates31 August 8, 2016
  • Beautiful bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is comfort and simple. Accented with pillows really looks great.

    Read More
    d0bee July 10, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are super soft but don't stay on the bed. There was a thread hanging and kisses when it came out of the bag, now it's pulled.

    Read More
    amey98 July 6, 2016
  • It is on my bed right now!
    Verified Purchase

    My room is decorated in white and black, since my bed it white I like comforter sets that can be both, I have allot of the different styles of comforters in black and white so I do not get bored. And this comforter looks better in real life than the picture, it is elegant yet looks clean and crisp. You can use one side to have more white with black tree's or the other side for more black with white trees (same with the pillow cases). Again it looks way better in person that in the pictures.

    Read More
    gnatpip June 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Trees!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this set! The design is great and it is very comfortable. The comforter is not heavy, it is just right. It adds so much dimension to my bedroom and is my best accessory! I highly recommend purchasing this set, for the price it is a great deal with quality you cannot beat. Go ahead and order it, you won't be sorry, you'll be glad you did!

    Read More
    Diane M. May 25, 2016
  • LOVE THE BED IN A BAG !!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE BED IN A BAG......I KEEP REVERSING IT BECAUSE I LOVE BOTH SIDES !!

    Read More
    sandsandy May 19, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, sheet set is very cheap. Comforter feels great

    Read More
    Jeisalin D. May 17, 2016