Read All Reviews for VCNY Radcliff' Jacquard Damask Print 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but it was a little too light in color for me. The blue is beautiful but the other colors aren't very bright. It's a very heavy material also, good for winter but not for summer at all.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. May 17, 2017
  • 2nd bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    nice fabric doesn't snag, heavy just lovely

    Read More
    bjaf February 3, 2017
  • High End Product
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, good colors, heavyweight and makes the bedroom look great.

    Read More
    Theresa M. September 18, 2016
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a fan of the bleeding colors. Sent it back. Had an easy return.

    Read More
    Christin D. September 3, 2015
  • Great weight and SO soft!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this set for almost a year now, and I still love it!! Except the comforter started separating from the batting. But Ive had it for a year I guess it's time to get a new one!

    Read More
    Jase E. May 9, 2015
  • Can't really review it, Overstock never sent it
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited about the purchase of this comforter set. It brought in the grey tones that match the paint I had purchased for our bedroom but it had a punch of color that I was looking for. Though wary based on other reviews as to what the true color of the blue/green would be, I decided to order it anyway in hopes that it would be absolutely perfect. I never got the chance to find out. I placed the order and waited a few weeks for a shipment notice. Finally that came, but the package never did. After another week and a half, I checked with the carrier, they never showed that they even received the item. At this point I called Overstock who tried to brush it off as a "lost item", sorry....the carrier and their website show shipping information received but no item.... Long story short, they passed the blame instead of accepting responsibility (hey, things happen and sometimes things fall through the cracks, it stinks, but it happens and it gives you a chance to fix whatever caused the problem). Once they finally got back to me the item was sold out and so a refund had to be issued.

    Read More
    aharris1024 December 9, 2014
  • More than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Although the color in the picture is a little different than the actual color, the product description is right on point. The set is of excellent quality compared to comfort sets I have purchased in the past and have paid much more. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    MsApril10 October 7, 2014
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality at a great price. It's nice and thick and plush. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    triciapsl September 23, 2014
  • I love this set
    Verified Purchase

    I was so so EXCITED when this came in the mail... some things you should know before purchasing. 1. the top of this blanket is a rougher material, but it is not the part that touches you while you sleep. 2. it IS more green than teal, the picture is slightly misleading. however, it still blends fine with my teal color scheme and I am picky. maybe not the pillows so much, but the comforter is beyond perfect. 3. the pillows don't really match the blanket, but I knew this before I ordered it because you can see in the picture that it doesn't really fit the style. 4. this is easy to decorate around. I gave it 4 stars for the poor marketing and the ugly pillows. No one else in the house seems to think they're ugly but me so I'm thinking that it just my preference(: I love my set.

    Read More
    stormiyoung September 21, 2014
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Does not look anything like the picture ! Very disappointed !

    Read More
    lmmochan September 9, 2014
  • Not As Pictured Is An Understatement
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't the same in person at all. The pattern on the pillows is blurry, the jacquard damask design on this is faded and not solid....appears to be an assemblage of faded dots/ lines on the comforter then put into a washing machine multiple times over a period of decades, left in the warehouse to settle like wine or cheese then into a box for delivery to my door. The reverse side was closer to a hunter green than bluish teal. Fabric was rough. Felt of poor quality all around. I'm usually the type to try and make things work instead of returning but this went back in the box and out the door faster than I could kick my shoes off after coming home.

    Read More
    newjoisey July 30, 2014
  • Beautiful bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe how much I love this bedding. It was so affordable that I though it would look/feel cheap. It doesn't. The picture is pretty spot on as far as the colors go too. It looks fantastic on my bed!

    Read More
    chusmer July 28, 2014
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this back withou opening. The color looks teal online but appears more hunter or spruce green to me in person. Seems to be a good set otherwise. I am not a fan of green and was looking for something not so drab.

    Read More
    autigersfam July 8, 2014
  • Radcliff Jacquard Dasmask Print 8 piece comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent set! The comforter is soooo soft and I sleep like a baby wrapped up in it. Additionally, the color is true to the pic- it's rich and lights up my white bedroom set! GREAT value and great buy! Get it!

    Read More
    kenisha69 July 8, 2014
  • great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful comforter set. I was so pleased when it came in the mail. This makes buying on line a dream. My bed looks great. I could not be happier.

    Read More
    specialfriend1 June 8, 2014
  • Elegant comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be one of the prettiest comforters I have bought....I only change out every 3-4 years so this one will definitely be used for a while.....my walls are painted a soft gold so the colors in the pillows really accents my room and just pulls it all together.....really recommend this set and the price was unbelievable.

    Read More
    molleycord April 16, 2014
  • Soft and beautiful

    I was so happy to see that the color was true to what I saw on-line. The teal fabric is very soft and comfortable. I'm very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    hebert7 April 14, 2014
  • Just Like the Picture
    Verified Purchase

    The color matches the picture exactly which is a huge relief considering we painted our bedroom before actually receiving the comforter set. The teal is so rich looking and fresh at the same time. We absolutely love it and you cannot beat the price. What a great deal all around and are very pleased.

    Read More
    ru4lord2 April 3, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrea H. August 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jacqueline D. July 21, 2016
Sponsored Links