| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Poodle Reversible 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item because I made a poor decorating choice and replaced it with the VCNY navy blue set. Overstock was terrific with their customer service. The grandchildren love this set. It's soft and has held up well. We've had the navy set for a couple of years with no complaints from the kids or me.

    Read More
    Patricia J. March 12, 2017
  • Not a winner
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is cute, but the fabric snags easily and the pillow shams don't stay on the pillows.

    Read More
    Bryce C. July 12, 2016
  • Shopper Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. The fabric is nice and it is holding up very well. I've washed it several times and the colors still look vibrant. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    SUZANNE S. March 18, 2016
  • Perfect for kids
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter and we love it. The fabric is comfortable and the stuffed animal is a plus. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Kristiebab26 February 4, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Got it when they said I would. Looks cute on the bed and granddaughter loves the little dog.

    Read More
    cathymorrison February 3, 2016
  • New bedding for daughter
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter now has her own room. She picked this comforter, and she loves it. It is soft and not too heavy, as she tends to get hot in the middle of the night.

    Read More
    Tasha F. January 27, 2016
  • As good as described
    Verified Purchase

    the comforter was as cute as it was online and the quality is also very good.

    Read More
    Dee November 23, 2014
  • Decent blanket
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved the little dog that came with the blanked but the blanket itself has not held up as well as I had hoped. It is just a little bit too small for a full bed and does not come down far enough on the sides. Overall the colors of this blanket are great for a little girl and like that it is reversible.

    Read More
    sallycobra October 16, 2013
  • Poodle reverible 4 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Item was as stated. Received on time in fact came a day earlier than stated.

    Read More
    santabug1 October 15, 2013
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad that I purchased this comforter for my 6 1/2 year old. She loves it and loves the stuffed dog that came with it. I think that it is well made and colors go great with her purple walls.

    Read More
    soccergrl76 September 20, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters birthday who loves loves loves puppies. I looked for months to find a bed set before I found this one. The colors are perfect and bright. Washes very nice. The material is a soft silky feel. This was my first item I ordered from overstock and the costumer sercice was perfect and very fast shipping I will definitely order from here again!

    Read More
    tracy41 May 22, 2013
  • NICE COMFORTER SET
    Verified Purchase

    The design and colors and quality of the comforter set are worth the price. My granddaughter especially loved the dog that came with the set.

    Read More
    dontloveit April 19, 2013
  • comforter is cozy
    Verified Purchase

    If the exterior material is made with 100% cotton, it would be even better

    Read More
    668jenny April 9, 2013
  • Good review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for my daughter's twin beds. The quality was great & the colors looked exactly like in the picture. I have one happy little girl!

    Read More
    indygirl1973 April 1, 2013
  • Very Cute for little girls
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute and soft fabric. My daughter is 8 and loves this. It is nice transition bedding from little girl but not a tween yet.

    Read More
    izzyb05 March 29, 2013
  • Cute bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this in the mail and my little girl was crushed because the puppy was missing. Called customer service and they are sending the puppy that goes with it. The bedding is great quality and very cute. Overstock.com has amazing customer service also :) This is the second bedding set we have purchased here and the first one was great too. Will be shopping here again for sure. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    cculp February 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    TANYA D. December 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jessica S. November 13, 2016
Sponsored Links