Today $54.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Orbit 6-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    faded after 1 washing and is not true to color

    Read More
    Candace F. January 14, 2017
  • Edie
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice for the guest room. The vibrant colors brighten the room. Be careful when washing because the color will fade if you don't use cold water. My hubby proved it. Even with the very slight fade, it works.

    Read More
    Edie November 4, 2015
  • Not thick or soft material. Color fades quick
    Verified Purchase

    Very light and thin, which most if my quilts are handmade and aren't as thin of material. It also faded colors drastically on the first wash on warm water, so don't ever think you want to deep clean it. The material is not soft but rather a rougher material.

    Read More
    Katy L. September 19, 2015
  • object in photo do not appear the same in person
    Verified Purchase

    This pattern looks snappy but in person it's awful. The red is faded, the grays are faded. It looks like a bad facsimile of what appears in the photo. It's very thin and so are the pillows. Terrible.

    Read More
    Jodi D. April 21, 2015
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    my son simply loves this; would like to have more pieces

    Read More
    heydeb March 11, 2015
  • Faded on fist wash
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with the design for my Daughters room. And she liked it as well, went well with the Grey walls. But recently my daughter put it to wash for the first time and it faded! She's so disappointed. She truly did like the reversible designs. Now she can't stand to look at it.

    Read More
    cjsoto2 December 29, 2013
  • Would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    After buying this I washed it and it faded really badly. Would not recommend it!!

    Read More
    amason1 December 25, 2013
  • Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price of this item I think it is a good value, the material is thin but that's what my husband & I prefer. We do not like heavy blankets when sleeping. The size fit my king size bed with the stitching going side to side instead of up & down (head to foot). The quilt can be reversed, one side circles one side stripes. I like this a lot, bright & fun print & not too expensive :)

    Read More
    qtgirl621 November 24, 2013
  • Really cute, Fades SUPER fast
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was an adorable and vibrant quilt and sham set, but it faded upon the first washing.... Which I figured was kinda normal because of how colorful it is. Sadly though, it continues to fade with each washing. Only 4 in and it looks like something I would use for my dogs bedding. Sad times!

    Read More
    rahoulduke November 12, 2013
  • modern quilt
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is cheap…I was surprised because it looks so nice but when you touch it is cheap However, for the price is ok

    Read More
    todayo November 1, 2013
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for my son and would have sent it back but he needed it and we did't have time to order something different. Not happy with this set at all. Very very thin, to small for a queen bed (as stated) it looks cheap. I shop through overstock a lot!!! and usually happy with quality, but not this time. Would not recommend !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    harley45 October 31, 2013
  • material is too thin
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is so-so. It was not what I have expected for a quilt. I guess, I got what I paid for for this product.

    Read More
    jenni0708 October 15, 2013
  • Nice set for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set and my 7 year old son loves it.

    Read More
    tracyanne101 October 2, 2013
  • Excellent bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set is very comfortable and durable. Great value for the money. I bought two sets of this product and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    malib611 September 25, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The color appears to be much more vivid in the picture, though it acceptable. The size is somewhat smaller to small size, I order a queen and it smaller in size compare to most queen size quilt comforters I have purchase. The stuffing is the 3 accessory pillows is very light.

    Read More
    nokie31 August 15, 2013
  • FUN!
    Verified Purchase

    I did like this quilt while browsing through Overstock, as well as the price. It is really not my personal style in choice and I thought it might be too 'busy' looking in appearance but I was surprised and amazed that when it arrived, it looked Very Nice, not busy looking and fun! The quilt is lightweight, well made. I am very satisfied with this choice of purchase.

    Read More
    masterssta August 15, 2013
  • Looks good, but thin
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look, but the other reviews were right... It's very thin. I'll have to get a thick blanket under it for winter, and one that has a bit of a grip because this bedspread slips off easily.

    Read More
    cjcbs98 August 13, 2013
  • Horrible quality, doesn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the looks of this quilt online and was excited to get it. I ordered king size but when I opened it up and tried to put it on my king sized bed, it barely fit, maybe a 5 inch overhang on both sides of the bed, definitely not enough to keep my husband and I both covered at once! Also when I laid it out on the bed I noticed that the stitching, which is supposed to be straight lines, was all wonky and crooked all through the middle of the quilt, it looked horrible! I repackaged it and printed a return label from the sight and never received any information that I would be charged return shipping. Then today I got an e-mail saying that they were withholding almost *** from my return for the shipping label. I got on customer service chat right away and was told that if you don't like the quality of an item you receive, you will be charged shipping! Don't understand why I have to pay for an obvious flaw in production, plus they want to charge me almost *** to return it when I only paid *** to get it here in the first place! Horrible customer service practice!! They did end up refunding my money, but beware that if you don't like the quality of an item you get from here they will try to charge you for shipping!

    Read More
    jkc76 August 13, 2013
  • Very chic looking
    Verified Purchase

    after reading the other reviews I noted this was a little lighter weight - but perfect with a down comforter under it for the winter - size is great bought the queen and it fit perfect

    Read More
    mtnhappy July 15, 2013
  • Orbit Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice addition for a modern/contemporary bedroom. The quilt set arrived as promised and looks very nice with the bedroom furniture and accessories. For the price, this is an excellent value.

    Read More
    jerry303 November 12, 2012