Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Naomi 5-piece Reversible Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have had it for a couple of years and it is so comfy and warm

    Read More
    OstkUser1030757 March 17, 2017
  • Great Value, Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Blanket is quite warm for how thin it is. I like that it is machine washable, and that the set comes with some many pieces and is reversible!

    Read More
    Julie J. February 21, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter's dorm room looks fabulous with this high quality comforter.

    Read More
    L OConnor May 21, 2015
  • Cheerful
    Verified Purchase

    Added such a cheerful touch to my bed. The yellow is a bright buttery yellow. The comforter is a little thinner than I originally thought, but just perfect for Spring and Summer!

    Read More
    msmoney007 March 31, 2015
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedding really comfortable and warm just beautiful

    Read More
    Cheryl M. March 27, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    We like the comforter set.

    Read More
    Jaime S. March 11, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and lightweight. Perfect for what we were looking for during that time of year!

    Read More
    charliemiggy January 3, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Item is ok, I love the color and design and it's better thank most product of its kind. The issues that I have is that it's fades in color very quickly.

    Read More
    cassie99 July 3, 2014
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, soft and a great price. Colors are true to the picture.

    Read More
    kgobeli June 12, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set. It is reversible and machine washable. The colors are vivid and bright. Our master bedroom is light gray and this goes perfectly. I would highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    mtraveler June 3, 2014
  • OK but could be better
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is average but for the price to have it reversible is great. I prefer a cotton type material over the shiny silky material that this is. I do love the print it goes great in the room. The two extra pillows could not be saved, they were so compressed and out of shape I tossed them out.

    Read More
    boater3capecod April 18, 2014
  • nicer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, color exactly as pictured. Purchased for my daughter's room, goes beautifully with black furniture. Added perk, it's reversible.

    Read More
    cspider41 April 3, 2014
  • I wanted a bedskirt with it. It is a nice design
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted bedding for a guest room. The colors are pleasant and I thought there was a bedskirt to go with it. I cannot find one that meets my satisfaction.

    Read More
    babyray08 January 4, 2014
  • Beautiful comfy comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    Guest room needed an update and a pop of color.The room was dark and the door was usually shut! Now the door is open to show off the decor and this comforter draws people in! Very inviting and a happy place with these colors!

    Read More
    54marcia January 1, 2014
  • Great pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. I ordered these because I loved the colors and pattern. They came as expected and look very similar to the picture online. They are very silky and wrinkle easily. Perfect for a lightweight comforter.

    Read More
    laurajom December 31, 2013
  • Excellent Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    We love this comforter set. The colors go very well with the wall color in our bedroom and it provides plenty of warmth during cold winter nights. It could be a little wider for our king size bed, as it barely covers the sides of the mattress.

    Read More
    lundgren1234 December 28, 2013
  • Beautiful comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happy with this purchase! My college aged daughter was thrilled as well!

    Read More
    tripmom321 December 25, 2013
  • No clear

    Completely dissatisfied as I tried to cancel before item was shipped and was not allowed. DO NOT BUT THIS ITEM.

    Read More
    unhappy79912 December 1, 2013
  • Lovely bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bedding set for a guest bedroom, and it its just lovely! I painted the walls a very pale yellow and the trim is a wood-grain, with antique furniture, and this bedding is just fabulous with this decor! The colors are true, and it appears to be a very good quality set for the price!

    Read More
    bubblepuppy October 26, 2013
  • Okay for guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are bright and beautiful. The comforter is thin and not well made. I don't think it can handle many washings. I got this at a deeply discounted price so I am keeping it.

    Read More
    bayoudeebee October 15, 2013
Sponsored Links