Today $71.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Morgan 7-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    Firstly, I received the wrong color. However, I purchased for a guestroom and it works just fine. It's light though. It's more of a new spread. Sone stitching has come loose especially on pillowcases

    Read More
    Tara L. November 1, 2017
  • Good quality but faded
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the pattern and be forewarned - it is a very, very think quilt. My husband called it toilet paper, but we live in So. Fla and anything heavier is too hot. Has held up to kids and dogs and only complain is that it is fading and we don't have any direct sunlight hitting it.

    Read More
    Karen O. February 22, 2017
  • Crafter
    Verified Purchase

    I love all the quilt I buy from overstock but I have a hard time keeping them because every time my daughters come for a visit they end up taking one home with them.

    Read More
    greatniece August 1, 2016
  • Very compfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quilt and the pillows that came with it, the only problem I had was I was unaware that there were only two actual pillows, the rest were pillow covers in odd shapes, but the product is still very nice and high quality.

    Read More
    vitalismom March 15, 2016
  • Tab
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin. But very pretty. A little on the smaller size. I have a king bed and the set fits my queen bed instead. So i would suggest a larger size than what your bed calls for

    Read More
    Tabitha W. March 1, 2016
  • Love it - great colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. Colors were excellent. Price was right. The quilt is definitely on the thin side as other reviewers have mentioned, but I did not buy it for warmth. The brown cases are like pillow cases. The only issue I had was after I washed it I noticed a few of the stitches, which run horizontally across the entire quick (row and after row), were either missing (like a machine miss) or pulled out when washing (but I couldn't finds them in my machine). Overall is exactly what I wanted. Very happy

    Read More
    cynthia m. February 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors, the weight and all 7 pieces. Excellent choice!

    Read More
    Angela H. February 4, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    quality was not so good. it was perfect until the first wash... then all colors faded

    Read More
    todayo February 1, 2016
  • bought this bedspead.. I have one problem
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bedspread, but it definetly needs a bed skirt.. I really am very satisfied with the bedspread

    Read More
    Lily S. January 22, 2016
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Color of this quilt is not what I expected,, but realize that a picture on the computer may not be true to what it is. The weight of it is fairly lightweight and will not provide a lot of warmth if you live in cooler climates.

    Read More
    Kimber January 7, 2016
  • Morgan Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this quilt as a house warming gift for a dear friend. He can't stop talking about the set. The set is the perfect weight. Not too heavy but keeps you plenty warm. I bought this set as I have one and wanted his place to be comfy like mines. Great deal!!

    Read More
    stephrolls December 24, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap paper like',,,,,not sent too me

    Read More
    Theresa W. December 8, 2015
  • Nice spread!
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I hoped for. Really like the double sided. Some days I feel like stripes and some squares. It has both.

    Read More
    Christopher C. December 7, 2015
  • Looks good, but......
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt set looks very nice but was disappointed on how thin the quilt is. Not quite the warmth factor I was expecting.

    Read More
    barbigi December 1, 2015
  • Lightweight & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great for Summer and year round in higher climates

    Read More
    Lisa W. November 23, 2015
  • Pretty Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt set is pretty but the King size did not fit my King size bed. It might fit a Queen size bed.

    Read More
    peanuts65 October 26, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son and he loved it, the colors are true and even after washing the colors hold up. After almost three years it looks brand new.

    Read More
    Sandie R. October 23, 2015
  • Melissa
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely very thin not good quality

    Read More
    izzyniko October 8, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a basic set but represents a good value. Good deal for that spare bedroom or student!

    Read More
    fritzwf August 20, 2015
  • JSpence
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is well made and I would have kept it but the colors just weren't right for either my bedroom or my 5th wheel so I returned it.

    Read More
    OstkUser26468 April 11, 2015