Today: $46.99

MSRP: $131.00

Save $84.01 (64%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Monkey Reversible 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Great in my grandson's room. He loved it!

    Read More
    Inga F. July 27, 2016
  • Baby boy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set for my 2yr old who has monkey everything just perfect !!

    Read More
    Lavana B. February 18, 2016
  • Matches the photo perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty colors, good material. Very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Bernard M. January 17, 2016
  • Monkey
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design and lovable monkey but quality is not great

    Read More
    Guadalupe M. January 12, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to my sons room. Colors are true to the picture. Great price!

    Read More
    Lisa H. December 5, 2015
  • Definitely an investment Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This set fits a full size bed. It washes and dries fairly well with little to no wrinkle. The kids love it especially the extra monkey pet. My pillows may be too large for the pillow cases because the pillow case does not cover all the way on the reverse side. The universal colors makes it appropriate for both boys and girls, even adults.

    Read More
    Next Door Neighbor November 24, 2015
  • Cute monkeys
    Verified Purchase

    My kids loved it I bought two for them .

    Read More
    Aouatif D. October 28, 2015
  • Great Set!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this set! It is vibrant and fun. The shams and bedspread are very soft. And the money is a great addition! I wish it came with a bedskirt, however. I would have given it five stars except what ever this fabric is, if it gets wet or something on it, it seems to stain more easy than anything else I've seen.

    Read More
    melissae15 December 12, 2013
  • Really Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The set is really cute, but not of high quality. But that's fine because it's only used on weekend when my grandkids come over. I bought it to look nice on the beds, and it definitely does! The stuffed monkeys are a nice addition, but are just for looks. One of the tails has already come off of one of them.

    Read More
    nasaprlady November 27, 2013
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is great for what we need it. I am using it in our vacation home and the greatest thing about it is that you can set up the bedroom for a child or an adult. the adult side has nice colors that will go with just about any decor. the child side is inviting to children of all ages and make them feel comfortable when they are not in their own bed. its great that it comes witha monkey. Good quality, nice colors, love the fact that is free delivery and no tax.

    Read More
    kalilu October 30, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My son LOVES this comforter set and especially the monkey that came with it. I thought it was a little high in price but couldn't find anything anywhere we liked as much as this. Love the reversible factor too. We bought 2 for a set of bunk beds and have them opposite. Love, love, Love it!

    Read More
    whatever25 October 3, 2013
  • so cute and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 3 year old nephew..and he loves it.. the fabric is soft and the quality is very good. the colours are bright and timeless. i am sure it will grow with him for a few years, that is if he stops jumping on it ! the only downside is I wish they had the matching sheets... the exact blue was hard to find.

    Read More
    mer33 April 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katie P. April 23, 2016
Sponsored Links