Today: $49.99

MSRP: $99.99

Save $50.00 (50%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Monkey Reversible 3-piece Twin-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely the Cutest!
    Verified Purchase

    This item completely exceeded our expectations! The colors and design are amazing and went perfectly in our daughter's bedroom. The quality of the product is fantastic the material of the comforter is soft, strong/durable, bright/colorful & washable my daughter snuggled right down in it. The stuffed monkey you get as a little gift is a nice touch it does not look cheap or cheesy it looks like a stuff animal you would fine from a high end store. I would recommend this product 100%.

    Read More
    sklowry05 August 5, 2014
  • Adorable - Great Quality!

    I bought this set for my 5yr old daughter and we love it. Its comfortable, it doesn't fade after you wash it and is not too heavy..it is just perfect!

    Read More
    linda26k March 19, 2013
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute set....only downside is the fabric is pretty rough....wouldn't use it as a blanket...just decorative

    Read More
    audntom February 20, 2013
  • Very poorly constructed

    While the design is really cute and the reversible feature fit our needs perfectly (our pre-teen grand daughters share a room with their pre-school sisters, so there was something suitable for everyone) the construction of these comforters was the worst workmanship I've ever seen. The interior seams were not finished (by, for example, pinking or zig-zagging), the seams were stitched using a long stitch like a basting stitch, and in many places, the edges were trimmed so close to the stitching that inevitably, the first washing produced massive fraying. Then even the comforters that had not been washed began fraying as well. To the credit of Overstock.com, they offered a replacement for each of the comforters, which we accepted. I am partially disassembling them and reinforcing the seams (and finishing them) because the girls liked them so much, it was worth the trouble, for their sakes. But what a pain in the neck!

    Read More
    3doodlebug3 January 25, 2013
  • Cute set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 7 year old daughter. She LOVED it!- especially the monkey that came with it!! I was a little worried about the quality, but have already washed it a couple of times and it has held up great. I have been pleasantly surprised with the quality of this set. Very cute for a little girl. I like that we can reverse it to the polka dot side when she outgrows the "monkey phase".

    Read More
    kenziekoo January 18, 2013
  • Not Good
    Verified Purchase

    It looked nice on the computer and went with my daughters room. The threading in the monkey started coming apart in the first couple of days. The comforter is cheaply made. I wish I never bought it.

    Read More
    rholynn1 December 19, 2012
  • Cute Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this for my toddler's twin bed. The bedding is soft and fun and she likes the reverse monkeys too. The material is soft and comfy. It would be great if there were matching sheets.

    Read More
    brecker November 28, 2012
  • Cute but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Cute pattern and my daughter loves it. However, it is thin feeling and not overly soft. It smelled vaguely of plastic and smoke when it arrived so I washed it multiple times. Washing it has softened it a bit. Probably a decent purchase for the price! But not for great long term use.

    Read More
    tsnowy November 6, 2012
  • Excellent for any little girls room
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set and so does my daughter. It was shipped and recieved in great timing. The colors are great for any little girls room.

    Read More
    fitnessjunky September 12, 2012
  • This was a great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured and what we expected. Our 5 year old loves it - couldn't be more happier and very pleased - great purchase and quality not bad for the price - wish it came with sheets it does not - just the comforter pillow case and Monkey....great colors...she loves pink....was a great purchase - very happy.

    Read More
    newbie182 August 22, 2012
  • Nice product and good price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter and she loved it. I was apprehensive to purchase without feeling the quality, but was pleasantly surprised. It is a nice weight, seems well made and just as described. I would recommend.

    Read More
    scotnshell July 3, 2012
Sponsored Links