Today: $78.99

MSRP: $159.99

Save $81.00 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Madeira 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and elegant. I absolutely love this style and it is so warm and cozy!

    Read More
    OstkUser73511 February 23, 2017
  • Great at first
    Verified Purchase

    After using and a few washes the stuffing clumps and I no longer use it.

    Read More
    Tamara P. February 9, 2017
  • Jkh
    Verified Purchase

    The filling became very lumpy. Should have a filling that didn't bunch up. Love the look didn't love the feel.

    Read More
    Jeanne H. July 4, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good comforter. It washes well in my washer and looks good on the bed.

    Read More
    Marisa T. June 29, 2016
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    I look the look of this comforter. It is true to color. The size is a little small (I bought a king)- wish it was a little bit longer. The ruching is beautiful and it is so soft. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Amanda H. April 20, 2016
  • love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great product. super comfy! I've had it for over a year. comfortable, easy to clean, durable.

    Read More
    Priscillah K. April 11, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the quality of this product.

    Read More
    Angelica S. March 28, 2016
  • Beautiful comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love the plushness and warmth of this beautiful comforter. Easy to wash at home too.

    Read More
    Candi F. March 22, 2016
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set--so soft and well made!

    Read More
    ange8711 March 4, 2016
  • Pretty,Soft, Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I wish it were just a tad bit longer on each side. I ordered a queen and it fits the bed nicely, just with this particular style, I think if it had a bit more slack on the sides, it would look stunning and hang more elegantly. Otherwise, I'm very happy with it. Very soft... seems well made and durable.

    Read More
    Amanda H. January 27, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly what I was expecting in quality but not bad for my guest room

    Read More
    Julie K. December 24, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft ad lightweight for a hit sleeper like me. Keeps me cool all night

    Read More
    Brooke B. December 12, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comforter, but the stuffing shifts awkwardly once washed.

    Read More
    Vicki J November 24, 2015
  • Love this comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    It is more a silver than a grey and goes really well with my charcoal frame. The ruching is great as it never looks disheveled. I have dogs that trample it and and you cannot tell. Very soft and warm, could not be happier.

    Read More
    Holly N. November 24, 2015
  • Lasted almost a year
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set was beautiful at first, and is a nice heavy weight. However, after about six months of daily use in a master bedroom the filling began to bunch inside the channels so that some spots had a lot and some had none. I'm currently hunting for a new comforter and will be tossing this one when I find it.

    Read More
    Bethany S. October 17, 2015
  • Took awhile to love
    Verified Purchase

    When I first put this comforter on our bed, it didn't look like the picture and it just didn't look right. I thought about returning it, but never got around to it. After using it a few times, we love the comforter. It's comfy and looks much better now.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. September 2, 2015
  • Decent quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered very casual style comforters as well as premium luxury style comforters. I always prefer something in the middle. This set is pretty much just that. I can dress it up with some bright vibrant throw pillows and it can give a very clean, yet elegant appeal. Or I can simply just use it as a functional bedspread. I have washed it several times already in my large capacity washer, and it has held up perfectly! It actually seems to be getting even softer the more I wash it. To be honest, for the price this comforter is a steal! Overstock never lets me down. This is another one for the books.

    Read More
    Lindsey S. August 26, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    had a default comforter but was replaced and it looks cheap but I'm using it

    Read More
    Vanessa T. August 20, 2015
  • Great bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I had this set on my master bedroom bed for about 2 years -- it is durable and beautiful! It's now in a guest bedroom and still looks great.

    Read More
    Brenna F. August 20, 2015
  • Love our new comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Love our new comforter, It looks great on the bed just like the picture

    Read More
    Montez R. August 12, 2015
Sponsored Links