| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $78.49

Save $141.50 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY London Pinched Pleat 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive. Lightweight and comfortable.

    Read More
    Wendy A. June 30, 2017
  • A++ Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter looks inviting as well as being seriously super soft. One of my favorite purchases!!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. June 16, 2017
  • Gorgeous comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this beautiful comforter about a year ago and it still looks brand new. I was worried that the pinched pleats would start to lose their shape or threads, but that has not been the case. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Michelle G. May 29, 2017
  • :(
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very pretty, but it is very short, and poor quality!

    Read More
    Iskra K. May 10, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product it's made very well and fits beautifully

    Read More
    MaryAnn T. May 9, 2017
  • Cheap cheap cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cheapest comforter I have ever owned. I wanted to love it so bad but after one wash the inside clumped up. Also no matter what I did there was always wrinkles which drove me crazy. On top of that after only 1 wash and 3 weeks of using the seam started to open up? I can't believe this is still being sold. With all that being said this is being sent back!

    Read More
    Jillian W. April 22, 2017
  • Comforter set.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my comforter set. It's a nice weight and looks more expensive than the price of it.

    Read More
    Carol P. March 18, 2017
  • This was a real miss Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is not at all what I expected. It is cotton and it doesn't have any sheet. I thought it was high end, and it isn't. It is warm and heavy, but now a decorator comforter. The color is drab. I am usually happy with O, but this was a real dissapointment.

    Read More
    msmaryland2011 March 11, 2017
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as in picture, however fabric looks cheap

    Read More
    bettylugareno29 November 28, 2016
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    soft and very pretty, great value for the price. Looks/feels more expensive

    Read More
    amyotterby September 25, 2016
  • White Pinched Pleat Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The look of Comforter is Beautiful. I do think the comforter could be a little thicker, on the thinner side. The decorative pillow is poor quality but I just don't use it. Overall I Love it in white!

    Read More
    mamma2010 September 10, 2016
  • Loved this comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is very soft and fluffy. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser192898 September 8, 2016
  • Pretty but wrong color

    Very pretty. Great quality. But they sent me the white instead of the gray due to being out of stock. I wish they just would have let me know before they sent it. But the white is still very elegant and pretty. No pulls or anything so far.

    Read More
    robinssb June 29, 2016
  • great comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    loved this comforter! pretty and cozy!

    Read More
    Zenaida M. June 28, 2016
  • Average Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed in this as I was expecting a slightly higher quality. It is a nice bright white which I liked and the price was very reasonable. Okay for a guestroom in warm temperatures as it is very light weight.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. June 27, 2016
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set for a even better price. Mine is going on 2years old and it still looks brand new. We have a little dog that sleeps with us, I have not had any problems getting spots out, I ordered the white. I would definitely recommend if you are looking for a simple comforter.

    Read More
    Leah S. June 27, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a casual look. Okay material for the money.

    Read More
    AO May 17, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and feelings 😍😍💕💕💕

    Read More
    OstkUser53746 March 28, 2016
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this comforter 4 months and already had to sew the seams back up twice.

    Read More
    tristam March 4, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for over a year now and it's really held up well. It's easy to wash, which is crucial with dogs and kids crawling on it from time to time. It's super soft and the material hasn't bunched or redistributed even after some wear. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    blackbearsmom February 15, 2016