Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Laken Zebra 8-piece Flock Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for teenage girl loves it. Nice quality just as described.

    Read More
    kleenhouse January 14, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit and beautiful color and pillows very please

    Read More
    Rosendo D. January 9, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Though this set was very nice, was not informed it was defected/irregular. Had stitching where it didn't belong and some with wrong color in other areas a bit disappointing.

    Read More
    Julie J. December 30, 2015
  • noel tuttle
    Verified Purchase

    not really durable ripped within 30 days

    Read More
    noel t. December 25, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this! It's perfect in my room

    Read More
    Sandra H. November 19, 2015
  • felecia t*****
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and well put together

    Read More
    Felecia T. May 12, 2015
  • Don't do it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the WORST comforter I have ever purchased. The threading begin to come loose the 2nd week!!! So, so, disappointed!!!

    Read More
    MsLovelyme73 October 8, 2014
  • Total Trash!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my daughter. It has had normal use, never been washed. Many of the seams have simply pulled apart and the fabric is so thin and frayed that there is no way to repair it. It started coming apart at the seams within weeks of use. I realize at this price you can't expect too much, but it still hurts to throw **.** in the trash. I am disappointed that overstock.com would sell such pitiful quality.

    Read More
    melanie600 June 12, 2014
  • Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love my comforter, the only downfall is the quality of the material. It's thin and I think after one wash it will fall apart. I love the design and it looks nice on my bed. I only put the comforter on my bed during the day (for decoration).

    Read More
    01yvette June 8, 2014
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My 15 year old daughter is going to love this for Christmas.

    Read More
    geela December 5, 2013
  • Zebra comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, looked just like the picture, came in the mail very quickly, only bad thing I had to sew up a small whole because it came like that

    Read More
    indial29 September 13, 2012
  • fast shipping and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got this item really fast and the quality of it is amazing I would definitely get another one.

    Read More
    avoorhis August 14, 2012
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter arrived quickly, after washing it and putting it on my bed, it is very soft. It's very comfortable and even though it's 100 degrees outside, I still use it because it isn't te kin of comforter that is too hot. I would recommend this set, it's pretty and comfy.

    Read More
    lynnsean7 July 5, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The set works well in my remodeled bedroom. The colors and style are perfect.

    Read More
    remodeling504 July 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1637577 November 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    alicialaine September 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debra Lee July 15, 2016