Today $69.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Kyle Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bargain
    Verified Purchase

    mediocre bed n a bag. very thin sheet- didn't last long.

    Read More
    tallman59 May 24, 2016
  • Kelly
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, great quality. Exactly what I was expecting.

    Read More
    Kelly H. January 20, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a Full size set for my son's (15 yrs. old) bedroom. It looks great! He is very pleased with his new comforter and the new look for his bedroom. I bought an additional solid gray/silver sheet set instead to go with the decoration of a teenager's bedroom. We felt the patterned ones included in the set will look better in a boy's room and the quality of the sheets is poor.

    Read More
    msuarez1 April 5, 2013
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this bedding set. It was exactly what the picture represented with lots of extras, it even came with a pair of socks (which my son thought was the best part Haha ). The full size set does come with two shams.

    Read More
    jdv4 March 2, 2013
  • Perfect for my 16 year old son
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this set. It was so soft when we opened the package he didn't even want it washed before using it. Looks great and is perfect for our purpose. We absolutely love it!!!!! Shipping was fast

    Read More
    nitabuz January 31, 2013
  • Product was shipped promptly

    Product was shipped promptly and is a good quality for the price. Bought for my son. The full size actually does come with two shams even though it does not reference that in the description.

    Read More
    ki010213 January 2, 2013
  • Great Addition!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our preteen son. He loves it...

    Read More
    tvcwash December 27, 2012
  • Great package deal
    Verified Purchase

    Package contained quite a bit for the price. I wasn't expecting the valance curtains so that was a nice surprise.. The photo tends to make the grey portion of comforter look grey/green but it is really a true grey.

    Read More
    alyfitz December 19, 2012