Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Khloe Reversible 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what I was looking for. I love the colors and my twins really enjoy their new beds

    Read More
    Danae H. March 31, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    nice plush and my daughter loves it!

    Read More
    gail d. January 7, 2016
  • frequent customer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bedding set. My daughter loves it!

    Read More
    jermcw December 23, 2015
  • Satisfied Nana and Granddaughter!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beyond my expectations! We love everything about it!!

    Read More
    Annie M. September 8, 2015
  • Soft, colorful bedding
    Verified Purchase

    My 5 year old loves this soft bedding. The pink is very dark, and almost purple-ish. The plush turtle that comes with this set is very large and soft.

    Read More
    aleslie April 7, 2015
  • Super cute comforters wash up nicely
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter fell in love with the comforter online. She was thrilled when it arrived and loved the bonus turtle that came with it!

    Read More
    pia1268 February 15, 2014
  • Nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are so bright and vivid! The comforter is soft and snuggly, but not overly warm. It may not be warm enough on its own in northern winters, but it works in the south!

    Read More
    jrsummer26 February 1, 2014
  • beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful comforter, only would have preferred pillow shams were in standard sizes.

    Read More
    sarakali1973 April 10, 2013
  • true color
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the stuffed turtle very much. The comforter itself (with polyster material) is very light, and not very warm.

    Read More
    losangeleslotus8 March 19, 2013