Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Kennedy Reversible 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap material! Had it steam cleaned at the cleaners and it still faded!

    Read More
    JeMeka R. January 30, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Faded in the sun. Wish I had known!

    Read More
    Megan B. January 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and washes well. Looks more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    Anne S. November 16, 2016
  • It's okay...
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice but, the color faded when washed once with cold water. Also it is little short for a king size bed...

    Read More
    Christine H. October 24, 2016
  • MRS. TAYLOR
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS SET. LOOKS SO GOOD IN MY ROOM. GREAT PRICE.

    Read More
    cheryltaylor51 February 5, 2016
  • Ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Material is not as soft as I would have preferred, but I love the style and colors.

    Read More
    Lucinda P. January 24, 2016
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Was great for the price. Just as pictured.

    Read More
    Heather A. January 1, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It was a beautiful set until my son's dog decided he needed to make a snack out of it. Ohy!!!

    Read More
    JoAnne M. December 16, 2015
  • Love the impact - great for a guest room
    Verified Purchase

    This set has a lot of design elements. I used it to stage a guest bedroom when the house was for sale. After the house sold it moved to my son's apartment. It washes nice and the fabric is of good quality.

    Read More
    ransgirl08 November 25, 2015
  • for master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    great purchase and would buy again

    Read More
    mariah028 October 1, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Has worked out very well. Owned for over a year. Will dry clean it when needed.

    Read More
    Emily W. September 18, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Love it made very well lots of compliments

    Read More
    Donna L. August 21, 2015
  • Great comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    It was cute, reversible, and machine washed very well!

    Read More
    Jade C. August 7, 2015
  • loved this and more
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, but make sure to dry clean. I put it in my washer and dryer and it wasnt the same. but I loved the print and the fact that it was reversible.

    Read More
    Isabel D. July 12, 2015
  • Kennedy Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great price for the comforter set. The design is awesome.

    Read More
    wsimpson10 May 18, 2015
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter for the price. washes well

    Read More
    Tashia B. May 4, 2015
  • Add life to the room!
    Verified Purchase

    I totally love this set. It added that touch of brightness that I wanted along with the elegant damask look

    Read More
    flawless B. May 1, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a King size comforter but when I put it on my bed it was about 5 inches too short on both sides. I have a regular king size mattress without the pillowtops. This comforter does not even cover the sheet. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Christy K. April 23, 2015
  • Looks great in my daughter's room
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money. Not sure how long it will hold up, but for now it's perfect.

    Read More
    Melissa R. March 14, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    The color fades over times and the black bleeds into the white even on cold wash.

    Read More
    Teresa R. February 3, 2015
Sponsored Links