Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Kennedy 5-piece Reversible Blue Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome set
    Verified Purchase

    This was an awesome set! Great quality and super comfy!

    Read More
    andrea c. August 21, 2017
  • Mrs. In OK
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nose comforter. The color is what I expected it to be.

    Read More
    David P. June 14, 2016
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, super comfy, excellent price, color exact!

    Read More
    Sarah S. May 18, 2016
  • Keeps you warm!
    Verified Purchase

    It's amazingly warm without being heavy. I received it with some slight defects in the stitching and with a marker stain on the corner.

    Read More
    Raffael A. April 24, 2015
  • Spa like
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect and couldn't have made a better choise. Very pleased with my selection.

    Read More
    Julie D. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and soft fabric

    Read More
    Nadyalee A. March 11, 2015
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and design! The color is true to the picture and goes great with my black furniture! I've already gotten several compliments on it! It's a light comforter which is perfect for Florida.

    Read More
    xtina617 February 19, 2014
  • Kennedy 5-piece Reversible Blue Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    The product satisfied my expectations. The color was exactly what I was searching for and went well with my decor.

    Read More
    cagreen55 January 21, 2014
  • cover had beautiful color and very soft and light
    Verified Purchase

    We received the cover almost immediately . the color of the cover is beautiful on both sides. It is very soft, and light. it is warn and cozy when we use it. We couldn't find anything wrong with it. we liked the little decorative pillows as well. we would probably pay a lot more in the department store. therefore we are very happy with price too. Since I am very happy with the purchase. I am encouraging my son to buy his bed cover from Overstock. thank you very much Overstock.

    Read More
    manijeh1 November 22, 2013
  • I love the design, color, idea of this comforter..
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this comforter set that I bought for my daughter. However one of the pillows the larger one cam with MOLD on it, what the heck? are these returns we are buying or what! Been having a bunch of sketchy purchases O . when I opened the bag the stench of stale and cigarette smoke was overwhelming.. The excitement my daughter had for this quickly wore off.. I'm washing it now and it can only be washed on gentle cycle cold! It's cute but fussy. And it's 100% polyester and kind of "crunchy" feeling. I kept because I could not find anywhere else and this was what she wanted and I didn't not contact customer service because I didn't want to hassle with that, again.

    Read More
    buyer5623 November 4, 2013
  • Love this comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    I was kind of hesitant to order a comforter set online because I didn't want to get a cheap quality set. I am very happy with this one, it is very good quality! I recommend!

    Read More
    maciejane606 October 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lacey B. April 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kgrad March 30, 2016