Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Kendall 11-piece Pink/ Green Dorm Room in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap quality and doesn't wash well. Very cute but not well made.

    Read More
    lori O. May 18, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love so much want one for my bigger bed now

    Read More
    Gabriella R. April 24, 2016
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This set is darling. The green is a little more vibrant than I thought it would be but still lovely and my daughter loves it.

    Read More
    My Sweet Potato 3. January 6, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are made of a fabric that doesn't breathe so our daughter was only using the comforter.

    Read More
    Carl B. June 12, 2015
  • Not the best quality but my girl still loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is eager to turn her little girl's room into a more a tween appropriate one. She knew she wanted pink and lime green for colors and fell in love with this set. It was a great deal for the price and she loves the little ottoman and the laundry bag that came with it. The material the sheets and comforter are made out of don't feel nice to me at all -- slippery and nylonish -- but she doesn't seem to mind it. Yes, they are soft, but they do feel a bit like sleeping bag material. I personally wouldn't like the feel of the sheets or comforter, but my daughter really loves the way it looks and the quality doesn't matter to her. I have not tried to wash the comforter yet. I'm a little nervous to see how it washes. I hope it doesn't fall apart.

    Read More
    pinksprinkles April 23, 2015
  • Christmas gift from Santa
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely adorable! I bought this as a Christmas present from Santa. My daughter is 8 and going to LOVE it! I placed it on her twine bed and it fit perfectly! I can't wait to see her eyes on Christmas morning. She is such a little Diva at heart!!

    Read More
    Lexi's mom December 8, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for a high school grad. She said its beautiful and loves the fact that there are so many matching items in this set. I tried to purchase another for my niece, but there weren't any remaining in the correct size.

    Read More
    LittleTXRex November 26, 2014
  • Perfect for my princess
    Verified Purchase

    Great, high quality product for my three year old as she transitions to a Big Girl bed. Comes with a round storage unit that holds a fair amount of storage and is extremely sturdy.

    Read More
    havensfamily August 5, 2014
  • So cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't expect much from this set due to the price. I've looked at other dorm room sets and they were at least twice as much. So, bought this anyway as a possible backup. I was really surprised! The quality is nice and the comforter is soft and warm. My daughter is using the comforter now before she even gets to school since it is so soft and really cute! The sheets seem a little thin but time will tell if they wear okay. But still, the comforter and shams are really nice quality...I'll take it!

    Read More
    amgreen August 3, 2013
  • PERFECT for a childs bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Happy colors for a little girls room! Great price for an entore set. Sheets could be a better thread count , but fabric softner fixed that!

    Read More
    sosweetjk April 26, 2013
  • Very good value
    Verified Purchase

    I like these a lot. A little thin, but for the price and everything you are getting, it is very good value. I bought 2 of them for both my girls and they love them!

    Read More
    yardis April 12, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this is set is very poor. The pillow sham lining bunched and ripped the first time they were washed. The sheets are so thin you can see through them. The quilt is ok for my children who are 2 and 5. I would not purchase this again. However, my 2 girls love it!

    Read More
    khenderson912 March 29, 2013
  • just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and an excellent price. Bought two more simply because it was great value

    Read More
    hhpinto February 24, 2013
  • So cute and sweet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 2 year old daughters new big girl bed. Very cute. It is a light weight comforter with very light weight sheets. Perfect for Florida!! Love all the pieces it came with. Wished it came with a bed skirt because the colors are hard to match. Pink and green are very vibrant and fun!. Great purchase!

    Read More
    sarahkalk February 6, 2013
  • Excellent reversible comforter and sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous colors - reversible comforter, sheets and pillowe case. Set includes sham, large draw string laundry bag all tucked in a sturdy pink fabric covered "box/stool" with same colored fabric lid that can be used for storage and as a seat. Very cute! Comforter and sheets are soft material. Would definitely recommend. Beautiful and bright colors.

    Read More
    kimpoling January 29, 2013
  • Kendall Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter, and she was so excited. The colors were beautiful! However, the comforter did not fit her bed. She has a full bed, but the comforter was way too short! I have a very disappointed little girl!!

    Read More
    ctwooten January 1, 2013
  • Great product- exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and true to color pictured. would highly recommend this set!

    Read More
    kcostantini November 12, 2012
  • cheap cheap cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect great quality when ordering this product based on an 11-piece set for the price, but wow, I think it's awful. The bedding feels like a sleeping bag. All items were stuffed into the storage ottoman, which was so tightly packed that when I pulled everything out, the lining of the ottoman came out, too. The only reason I kept the set is because my daughter didn't mind the quality. If it hadn't been for that one reason, I would have sent it all back. I would not recommend this item.

    Read More
    gollyholly October 29, 2012
  • so many pieces
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for a teenage girls bedroom. The green sheets pop. The comforter is light weight but a fleece blanket under it will work just fine. The color is slightly not a bright as shown in the picture. It is very pretty though

    Read More
    really13 August 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda C. February 9, 2017
Sponsored Links