Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Kayla 5-piece Reversible Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is very nice and well made, the colors are pretty and it washes nicely. I highly recommend this set or others made by the manufacturer, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Vanda R. August 18, 2017
  • beautiful comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    beautiful comforter set, the colors are lovely and muted I used it in a guest room that needed a bit of cheering up the colors are very nice and the fabric is durable it washed and dried very well

    Read More
    ah33 July 30, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made. Comforter starterd ripping within the first month of owning it.

    Read More
    Amy M. June 19, 2017
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was super anxious and debated for nearly 3 weeks about ordering this set. Some reviews said it would not fit a Queen size and that the buyer was disappointed. After measuring my bed over and over since I have an extra memory foam pad I had to keep in mind that it also adds some extra height. But even with that, it still FIT!!!! OMG, I'm relived. It is absolutely gorgeous and transformed my room from winter to spring in a matter of minutes. The moral of the story is... Don't get bogged down with the review section, follow your gut and take a chance. I could've had my room looking this good weeks ago :-)

    Read More
    kathrynest1 May 5, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Very soft and fluffy, just as it should be. Colors very vibrant. Washes and dries great too.

    Read More
    Lynnette F. April 30, 2017
  • Cute for a kids room, but cheap fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This looks a little more 'beach house" than I realized, the pinks are actually more of a coral salmon color. The fabric is super cheap, and felt very light and slippery. I used this in my daughters room for a year until i couldn't stand it anymore and gave to Goodwill. Then ordered her a much better quality quilt set. I guess you get what you pay for...

    Read More
    Elaine L. April 18, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my granddaughter it has been very easy to maintain and to spot clean if necessary

    Read More
    marthabzam March 17, 2017
  • beautiful colors in bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Using this set at the beach and it looks perfect in that room!

    Read More
    lchampi January 17, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt !! The colors are great !!!

    Read More
    Linda L. January 3, 2017
  • Professional shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought tjis set 7 months or more and love it!

    Read More
    Vickie L. G. November 24, 2016
  • Okay, but not the best
    Verified Purchase

    I love the print, but you can tell this comforter is made cheap: by the sewing and feel of the stuffing inside of it. if i'd known i'd probably have looked for something else. however, i did keep it because it was less of a hassle and matched my room.

    Read More
    Whitney J. September 25, 2016
  • Total comfort.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. The weight of this comforter is perfect for me it's not heavy doesn't weight me down. It looks great. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    mary f. July 3, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter was a great purchase!

    Read More
    Linda C. June 9, 2016
  • Lovely set
    Verified Purchase

    Just the color I needed to brighten up my new bedroom

    Read More
    OstkUser148826 May 21, 2016
  • Great purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with my recent purchase. The material is nice and cool for the spring and summer and added the pop of color I was looking for this time of year. The comforter itself is made very well, as well as the throw pillows. Overall very happy!

    Read More
    Aimee W. May 18, 2016
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 twins as I had just painted my spare room in a pretty yellow, the add the color and go with the room great. They are very pretty, light weight and I like that they are reversible if I want to change it up. Very pleased with them.

    Read More
    Grover May 10, 2016
  • Perfect for my 10 year old daughter
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the Kayla comforter and sheet set because our daughter wanted a "grownup" sheet and comforter set for her garden-themed room. She loves it! The sheets are a little stuff but she doesn't mind it a bit. She loves getting into bed every night and snuggling down under her toasty comforter. We are happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Curts C. May 2, 2016
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and not too heavy.

    Read More
    rosenbluedufflebag April 21, 2016
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and color is beautiful

    Read More
    Roland T. April 18, 2016
  • Nice quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The pink is quite coral, but the set was a good price for a decent product

    Read More
    JENIFER M. March 29, 2016